Ratings based on 649 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 한국 경기

아비뇽 중심부에 위치한 호텔

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Pros: 관광시 편한 위치, 조용한 숙박, 친절한 직원
Cons: 딱히 없다.
Location: 도보로 크게 시간 걸리지 않게 모든 관광지를 다 돌아볼 수 있고 근처가 아비뇽에서 제일 큰 번화가 이기 때문에 식당이든 쇼핑이든 모든 좋음.
아비뇽센트럴 기차역에서 도보 7분 정도, 내 캐리어가 25키로 정도로 무거웠는데 그 어느 동네보다 평평한 바닥에 캐리어 끌기도 수월해서 이동이 편해 괜찮았음. 아비뇽이 조그만 도시라 기차역 앞에서 숙박해도 관광시 괜찮겠지만 조금만 발품 팔아서 성벽 안에 호텔 이용하면 더 좋을 것 같음. 근처에 모든 유명 관광지가 다 있어서 좋음. 익스피디아 VIP회원이라서 업그레이드도 받고 웰컴선물도 받고 좋았음. 아침 일찍 도착해서 가방만 맡기고 나가 돌아다닐 생각이었는데 방이 있다고 하여 바로 체크인 해주는 친절함도 보여주시고 항상 웃는 얼굴에 항상 인사해주시며 깨끗하고 편한호텔이었음. 다녔던 호텔 중에서 제일 조용했음. 조식은 좀 비싼 편인거 같았으나 종류도 다양하고 맛도 괜찮아 사먹을만함. 그리고 층마다 정수기가 중간에 설치되어 있는 듯. 얼음정수기도 있어 편하게 이용하였음.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Wonderful little hotel in the best area of Avignon

Posted Dec 28, 2015
We loved our stay at Hotel de L'Horloge. The staff were lovely and very helpful. It's in the best spot in Avignon, right on Place Horloge and next to the Palais de Papes and close to the main strip of shops. Also the best breakfast I've ever had at a hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Foissiat

Hôtel sympathique, très bien placé

Posted Dec 8, 2015
Hôtel très bien placé au centre ville d'Avignon, tout proche du palais des Papes. Personnel très accueillant et chambre de bon standing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from United States

Best location in Avignon

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Wonferful stay at the most beautiful hoyel. Great attention to details. Would recommend 100 percent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Québec

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Pros: Son emplacement au cœur de la ville
Location: Super séjour !
Hotel très bien situé au cœur d'Avignon, personnel très aimable, stationnement quand même assez près, chambre très propre, bien équipée mais petite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 横浜市

市庁舎の前です

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Pros: ロビーの狭さと、部屋の広さ、そしてロケーションのよさ。
Cons: 特になし
Location: ロケーションは申し分なし。プロヴァンスの中心なので、いろいろ行くことができます。
細い道を挟んで市庁舎です。当然、便も治安もよいです。ロビーも狭いので逆に治安の面から望ましくよかったです。部屋はjunior suite だったので、広くたいへんくつろげました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel location is very convenient to everything.

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Pros: Location, close to shopping, restaurants, and the Papal Palace.
Cons: Should offer valet parking.
Hotel receptionist, Simon, went out of his way to escort my husband where to park our car safely as the hotel does not have valet parking. Hotel breakfast is 5/5, everything is fresh and the price is very reasonable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 水戸

広い部屋とフレンドリーなスタッフ

Posted Nov 14, 2015
ドロロージュの広場に面したホテルですが夜はとても静かでした。広い部屋を用意してくれて、とても快適でした。スタッフはとてもフレンドリーでした。一人日本に7年住んでいた日本語を話す方もいます。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

presque parfait à part le parking loin et la clim

Posted Nov 12, 2015
bon séjour mise à part le fait que lors de la reservation le site est ambigu sur le tarif qui semble inclure le petit déjeuner alors que c'est faux
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Elodie Damien

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels