Ratings based on 206 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Edeline

convenient, clean and friendly

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
The staff jas been Great and the on site restaurant La Boucherie is nice, the service is good and fast and the price is reasonable.
4 out of 5
by Carolyne from Cape Town. South Africa

Good, motel style hotel

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
Good mid range hotel, clean, good facilities, buffet breakfast was very good, however beds were uncomfortable. Staff very helpful & friendly. Overall good choice for a brief stay
4 out of 5
by Jim

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
Nice modern hotel, we had our evening meal at the on-site Boucherie restaurant, which was very good and very popular with locals. Really good breakfast and good location, near to the N7 for easy onward journey. Recommended.
3 out of 5
by Terry from Adelaide

Hard to find, but great price.

Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is hard to find. It's an old hotel that has been partially renovated. The staff and friendly and welcoming. Parking is behind a security fence. Breakfast is included which was a limited choice, but fine for our needs. There's a beef restaurant on the premises...really limited menu and expensive, but easier than driving around to find somewhere else to eat. In the end it was good value for the amount we paid.
4 out of 5
by Wee Siang from singapore

Not a good location

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
The location is not very convenient, need to walk a long distance from the bus stop to the town, but the environment is quite good, good service and nice people, no lift from the first floor to the second!
4 out of 5
by Amber

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic but nice and clean

Posted Jul 6, 2015 on Hotels
The room that we were alocated in the first night was bad. It is next to the reception and in front of the stair. It was very noisy. There was no fridge in the room. Then they change the room for us for the next few night. The new was good. It was basic but clean. With the money we paid, we are happy with what was provided.
4 out of 5
by Chi Kwan from Hong Kong

Value Choice for staying in Avignon

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels
A nice hotel with attractive price and big room. It's located in the suburb of Avignon which made it quiet. However, if you are not driving, the transport may become an issue to you. Breakfast is included and it's fine, though a wider range of food offered would be welcomed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maine

OK but far out

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Though satisfactory would not recommend this to anyone not driving as it is far from anything the tourist wants to go to (I was told at the hotel cab to Palias de Pape would be 20 Euros) - we drove very easily to parking close by Pont and Palais - very satisfactory. Like Avignon very much - picturesque and pleasant.