Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Mitchell

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

How can you improve on perfection

Posted May 3, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Beautiful! Absolute musts: Isle Sur La Sorgue & its Water Wheels, Les Baux de Provence & Les Carrières De Lumières, Avignon, La Fontaine De Vaucluse.
In the case of La Maison Sur La Sorgue, it would be impossible. For some unknown reason, Expedia was unhappy with our review, but to avoid another rejection all I can say is please stay there, you will not be disappointed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location very unique Decor

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels
The owner was very friendly and helpful with all our needs. Great Location in town the bed was nice room was clean and very comfortable with our own terrace. Highly Recommend
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NYC

Wonderful B&B in picturesque town in Provence

Posted Mar 27, 2013 on Hotels
The hosts are amazing (as is breakfast), and make you feel truly at home in France/Provence. Frederic gave us plenty of insightful tips on short drives, restaurants, and the region that made this a special part of our trip. Wonderful facilities and town. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Best location in Provence

Posted Jun 17, 2011 on Hotels
You can't beat stepping out of your lovely oasis inn into a heaven of olives! This happens on Sunday if you stay at La Maison sur la Sorgue. The market is the largest in Provence and a pure delight. So is this beautiful maison. It's very well run by an engaging family who will cook your eggs to order and help you decide what to see in the area. We stayed three nights in early June, a wonderful time to be there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from genova

Posto da favola

Posted Jan 4, 2016
L'atmosfera, appena si entra alla maison sur la sorgue, è incantata. I locali sono arredati con oggetti particolarissimi, fini, con un gusto raffinato. Il gestore è accogliente e gentile, ti fa sentire subito a casa. La boutique propone oggetti artistici unici e di pregio. La stanza è spaziosa e confortevole, e arredata con lo stesso gusto raffinato che c'è dappertutto. Un soggiorno unico
4 out of 5
by Not Provided from saint Donat sur l'herbasse

Parfait pour un sejour romantique

Posted Nov 25, 2015 on Hotels
Un acceuil chaleureux dans une magnifique demeure décorée avec goût. Un séjour très agréable et un petit déjeuner délicieux.Proche des commerces et antiquaire, à deux pas des canaux de l'Isle sur la sorgue.
5 out of 5
by RICHARD from sainte-maxime

visite de la ville

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
Très beau hôtel de charme service digne d un 5* ,situation exceptionnelle avec le maître des lieu d une extrême gentillesse.
5 out of 5
by robert from angleterre

bon Vacance

Posted Sep 20, 2013 on Hotels
tout bon et le petit dejuner est perfect
5 out of 5
by Famille75

Tres accueillant

Posted Sep 12, 2012 on Hotels
Tres bon accueil, tres joli