Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Philip from colorado

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
my room for one person had 3 beds and little else.a little courtyard was across from my roomhome. nice personnel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Price did not match quality

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
It was noisy during the night because of people talking loud in the hall. The shower curtain did not close completely.
4 out of 5
by Christine from San francisco

Great, cheap, hotel for the night!

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed here for one night, super location to catch the train from Avignon centre station. The city is small so you can walk straight through to the Avignon bridge in 20-25 minutes. The front desk was helpful - not sure if he spoke English but he understood my basic French well enough! Wifi is great here. It was just what we needed for the night. Even has a cute courtyard in the middle where breakfast is served (for a fee).
5 out of 5
by Szymon from Chicago, IL

Great pick in Avignon

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed in Avignon during a vacation to the South of France. Hotel was nicely situated close to the city train station but still within the city walls. It was easy to find. We had a very pleasant and quiet room facing a courtyard and it looks like all the rooms are like that. Breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
by Juan Pablo from Colombia

Great

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels
Great place to stay inn. Very close to the train station and very good rooms
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

HOTEL BIEN PLACE ET CALME

Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel très calme et au centre de ville, beaucoup de magasins et de restaurants
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
Lieu très agréable, accueil efficace et chaleureux. Bref, aucune mauvaise surprise
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Genes

Dans les remparts, facile à trouver.

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: à 10/15 minutes du centre. Facile d'accès et on trouve facilement des places de parking!
Cons: La salle de bain un peu vieille
Location: la rue derrière et très proche de l'hotel est pleine de petits restau sympas.
L'hotel est accueillant, le personnel souriant, le petit déjeuner copieux. Notre chambre familiale était confortable...La salle de bain un peu veillotte. Mais tout était propre : c'est ce qui comptait le plus pour nous.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 20, 2016 by Béatrice, Hotel Management
Merci Sylvie pour votre gentil commentaire. Vous avez raison, les salles de bains de nos chambres sont vieillottes. C'est pourquoi nous avons entrepris de les rénover...
4 out of 5
by Thibault

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels