Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by KARINE

A FAIRE

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
nuitee dans le cadre du travail; cadre fabuleux, par contre manque d isolation phonique.
1 out of 5
by Aleta from Monterey, ca

One of the worst experiences I have had!

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
The room I booked on hotels.com was nothing like what I received upon check in. The description promised 219 sq feet, blackout curtains, Sleep Comfort beds, a bath...none of these were true. In addition, the grounds were cluttered with things, cushions on the patio for the room were dirty and wet, plants wrapped in cloth. Etc. while the front desk girls were very sweet, the manager couldn't have cared less and did nothing to resolve these issues. He wanted to charge us an additional 50 euros for a room with a bath. Made numerous calls to,hotels,com at $1.00 per minute who did not resolve the issue either. They finally offered to relocate us to a hotel 5 miles away at 9 pm, in the dark. Not happy at all with this property or with hotels.com. FYI. We travel frequently and are not high maintenance customers!!
4 out of 5
by fu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by fu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2015
Pros: Location, decoration and setting
Location: Gordes is outstanding but must be avoided during high season.
perfect location, nice well decorated but small room. Our room didn't have a window, but a french door looking over the main walkway, forcing to chose between light and privacy. The glass half-separation meant to protect the water from splashing when showering is inefficient, and we ended up flooded after each shower; that was aggravated on the first night when no foot towel was provided.
4 out of 5
by Jefferson from Brasil

Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Hotels
O hotel é pequeno com poucos quartos.A recepção só funciona até as 20 horas. Funcionários receptivos e um bom café da manhã. Vista belíssima!!
4 out of 5
by CHRISTINE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

小さいながら清潔、親切なスタッフ。

Posted Jul 30, 2015
部屋の広さは、平均的。 窓はプロバンスのミストラルに備えてか、小さい。 街の眺望を期待したが、木が生い茂り見えず。2日目に刈り取られて眺望が確保された。 バスルームのカビが気になったのとバスルーム入り口のフロアタイルが工事半ばで綺麗さが半減。 スタッフは、大変親切。 庭先での朝食は、心地よい。 2日間以上の滞在をお勧め!
4 out of 5
by Yee Yee from macau

Posted Jul 30, 2015 on Hotels
the room is good and the restaurant is great, food in great quality with nice outdoor view.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Frankfurt a.M.

Schön und gepflegt

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Pros: Die Hotelterrasse
Location: Gorges liegt auf einer separaten Anhöhe. Das Hotel liegt auf der anderen Talseite. Besuch der Ockerfelsen in Roussillion.
Komfortable gepflegte Zimmer. Schöner Blick von der Hotelterrasse auf Gorges. Ausreichende Parkplätze;diese sind Nachts gut gesichert. Swimmingpool ausreichend groß mit Handtuchservice. Frühstück mit Schinken und Käse;was nicht überall Standard ist.Zu Fuß nach Gorges ist machbar ist aber bei Hitze etwas unangenehm.. Zwischen dem Hotel und dem Dorf liegt ein Tal; also bergab und wieder bergauf. Zeit ca.15 Minuten. Wenn die Tagestouristen weg sind findet man aber zum Abendessen immer einen Parkplatz im Dorf. Das Restaurant im Hotel hat Montags zu,deshalb konnten wir es nicht testen. Optisch sah es gut aus. Die Terrasse im Freien ist einfach schön.