Ratings based on 177 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Beautiful setting.

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: Good quality rooms, nice swimming pool, great garden and outside eating.
Cons: Decoration in the lounge-it really is looking tired. More staff.
Location: Restaurants nearby but not much else to do. Easy access to Avignon
Great setting - disappointed with the menu could be more in line with modern restaurants and not the same thing we were eating 20 years ago. The lounge looked as if it had been abandoned , very uncomfortable seating, bar closed and looked like a storeroom for children's highchairs. Not enough staff, probably because it was end of season. All in all we enjoyed our stay and our room was very good especially as it was a standard room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Taipei

Great

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice
4 out of 5
by Marco from ROMA

Discreto

Posted Aug 25, 2016 on Hotels
Dopo avere dormito una notte in una camera non completamente corrispondente alle caratteristiche di quella prenotata, ci hanno spostato in una adeguata. Molto gentili e disponibili, ottima la colazione, non abbiamo provato la cena.
4 out of 5
by Stephen from Monaco

OK, but not great service

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
A nice hotel, but the service wasn't great. Had to ask for a drink several times on the terrace and no one was about to help with breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SF

A beautiful hotel and perfect location.

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Concierge Garden Charm Cuisine Location
Cons: Our stay there was perfect and what we compared the rest of our trip in France to.
Location: The location is just outside of Avignon. There is a lot to see within the village itself, the cloister the castle and the wall around it.
We stayed at the Najeti Hôtel la Magnaneraie during the Avignon theatre festival. While Avignon had a million in attendance for the festival, the hotel is located a quick bus ride away and was tranquil and beautiful. The rooms in the main building were spacious and charming. The garden was magic during the day and in the evening, a gorgeous setting for breakfast and something we all looked forward to. I would stay there again and again and highly recommend the this idyllic village and beautiful hotel.
5 out of 5
by Robert from Oxford, MS

Excellent views and cuisine

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
An absolutely great facility. The breakfast was one of the best on our 21-day vacation. Staff was very accommodating. I highly recommend this property and will stay here next time I am in Provence. Spectacular views and ambiance.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from brugge

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Gezellig verblijf voor bezoek aan Avignon Afstand naar Villeneuve ,een beetje ver!
5 out of 5
by Veronique from Paris

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
Cadre charmant et très agréable dans cette jolie demeure en pierres. Petit-déjeuner magnifique sur la terrasse sous les platanes face au jardin très bien entretenu. Personnel très sympathique et attentionné, un vrai sens du service. Grande piscine agréable. Seul bémol, léger manque de pression d'eau dans la salle de bain.
4 out of 5
by Patrik from Göteborg

Bra hotell

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Fint hotell som ligger 800 meter från en jättemysig by. Kan rekommendera hotellet.