Ratings based on 517 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very impressive hotel

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Beds, TV, TV ports, Extra Outlets, Shower/tub was largest I've been in, for a new hotel.
Cons: Wifi seemed intermittent for one of my devices.
Location: Just outside the city walls, 2 blocks from central train station.
Room was very modern and spacious. Windows were sound-proof. We were on busy street and heard not a sound. High tech room. Even shower glass wall could electronically control transparency. Everything (aside from wifi) was great. They even threw in refrigerated bottled water.
4 out of 5
by stephanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by olga from Montauban

Très bon hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel à la hauteur de nos attentes en terme de confort et de services. On a apprécié la taille de la chambre, la superbe douche, l'équipement tv. Nous n'avons pas testé le petit dej. Un bon point le parking souterrain avec accès direct à l'hotel (payant 10 €).
3 out of 5
by fernando c

Pecando por pouco, poderia ser perfeito

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Quarto bom, um pouco longe do centro mas aiblado da estação. Ficam duas decepções : a sauna que é paga a parte e tem que ser agendada com 2 dias de antecedência (% e o wifi quw é tão lento que se torna inútil.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
No air conditioning in April. No slippers, no hair conditioner also. Otherwise a good choice for driving tour as there is a Carpark with fair price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Annecy

Super

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Pros: L'accueil, la situation près du centre ville, les services,les petits déjeuners, le spa, la chambre, le parking de l'hôtel à un prix raisonnable.
Location: Proche des remparts, du centre ville historique, à environ 20mn à pied du palais des Papes, sortie proche pour visiter les environs.
Très bon hôtel, très bien situé au bord des remparts, centre ville historique à environ 15mn. Personnel très agréable, disponible, à l'écoute des clients. Petit déjeuner copieux, varié. Chambre très bien. L'accès au spa est facile, le personnel du spa très sympathique. Dommage qu'il est fait encore un peu trop frais pour pouvoir profiter de la piscine.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Spacious room and clean
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Estelle from Lille

hôtel très agréable

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
chambre calme, propre et agréable accueil agréable et efficace
4 out of 5
by Alain

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels