Ratings based on 537 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stuttgart

Sehr zentral gelegenes Hotel mit tollem Pool!

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Tolles Bad und bequemes Bett! Waren zu Viert im Zimmer mit Ausziehbetten für Kids, vollkommen ausreichend für eine Nacht! Lage Top, konnten alles bequem zu Fuß erreichen!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

good location

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: modern clean and nice breakfast area
Cons: car parking should be free to guests
Location: Pont du Gard is 20 minutes drive away
ideal location for anyone visting Avignon for the first time. Its close to stations and restaurants and within walking distance to the main attractions.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lille

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Le personnel d'accueil était desagréable et avare de renseignements. la chambre n'a paS prête en temps et en heure. Le lit de ma fille n'était pas fait ...cela ne correspond pas aux predt tuons d'un quatre étoiles et d'un hôtel de cette chaîne. Un gros effort sur l'accueil, premier contact de la clientèle, est impératif.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oxford uk

Convenient for city and rail station

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: Location.
Location: Loads to see in city.
One night. Perfect. Pool could be bigger with more loungers. Great breakfast as you would expect.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bien situé

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Situation
Cons: Rien à signaler
Location: Visites, shopping
Bel hôtel, check-in facile, situé à distance de marche des principaux sites touristiques. Près en voiture de la gare de TGV.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel well located

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Just outside the city wall and easy walking distance to everything you want to see. High standard of accommodation. Comfortable, clean, modern and well presented. We stayed in a room with our two children aged 3 and 1. A cot and an extra bed were provided and the room was still spacious enough. Check in and out was quick and easy. Pool, restaurant and reception all very pleasant. Buffet breakfast had a great assortment of food on offer but was slightly chaotic and hard to find bowls, glasses, cutlery etc.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2016
This was a great location to attend the theater festival
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very impressive hotel

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Beds, TV, TV ports, Extra Outlets, Shower/tub was largest I've been in, for a new hotel.
Cons: Wifi seemed intermittent for one of my devices.
Location: Just outside the city walls, 2 blocks from central train station.
Room was very modern and spacious. Windows were sound-proof. We were on busy street and heard not a sound. High tech room. Even shower glass wall could electronically control transparency. Everything (aside from wifi) was great. They even threw in refrigerated bottled water.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad experience

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
The front desk forgot to return my passport. They first said they do not have it. After a seiries of telepjone calls, they found it. I am happy to recover it anyway, but that was terrible an experience to come to pick it up from Aix provence. And I do not hear any appology.
5 out of 5
by Gisela

Loved it

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was great. Clean, comfortable, close to the main attraction and safe. Staff was helpfull. Would definitely stay here again!