Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

When price rules

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
Tough to find hotel. I could hear the couple above me having xwz. Double bed really two singles pushed together, separated by morning. Price was good. Not much choice for eating around there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 4, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello thank you for sharing your comments. What our customers is a source of constant improvement. Our hotel offers couples and twin beds must be requested when booking. We are close to the campanile restaurant and only 15 minutes walk from the town center which offers numerous dining options. Our prices are indeed very competitive while providing maximum comfort. Hope to see you soon cordially Florence
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
'Shower room' was miniscule
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Free parking

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Nothing is wrong nor outstanding
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Linda

Klein aber fein

Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
Sehr gute Wahl für eine Nacht auf der Durchreise. Sehr angenehm.
4 out of 5
by JULIEN

Bon rapport qualité prix.

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
Bon rapport qualité prix. A ce prix là il ne faut pas non plus s attendre au grand luxe. Un peu déçu par la salle de bain type box en plastique intégré dans la chambre mais ce n est qu une affaire de goût. Très fonctionnel en tous cas. Pour le petit déjeuner, très bon rapport qualité prix aussi. J aurai personnellement, préfèré payer un peu plus cher pour avoir des viennoiseries
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LANTIGNIE

hotel près du centre ville et parking sécurisé

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Pros: le parking sécurisé, l'accès facile depuis l'autoroute et le centre ville
Cons: chambres restreintes et salle de bain et douche trop petite
Location: nous étions la journée chez nos enfants
il faut réactualiser vos douches- trop restreintes pour un long séjour.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 22, 2017 by veronik.h, Hotel Management
Cher client merci de votre retour. Le concept des hôtels Première classe et de proposer l'essentiel pour une nuit . effectivement nos salle de bains sont étroites mais nos clients profitent de toilette et douche privative. Cordialement
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
chambre decevante qualité médiocre
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
cher cleint merci de votre retour , nous sommes déçus que notre hôtel ne vous est pas donner satisfaction. Peut être est ce le produit qui ne vous conviens pas, cordialement la réception
4 out of 5
by Didier

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Didier merci de votre retour , au plaisir de vous recevoir à nouveau cordialement la réception