Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ST JEANNET

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: CENTRE VILLE A 10 MN A PIED ,GROS MARCHE LE SAMEDI MATIN ET PETITS VILLAGE DU LUBERON A MOINS DE 30 MN EN VOITURE
BELLE CHAMBRE ,SALLE DE BAIN IMPECCABLE,COIN CUISINE TOUT EQUIPE,JACCUZI ET SALLE DE SPORT SYMPAS A CONSEILLER.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vienne

Posted Sep 26, 2016
tres bien personnel de l'hotel excellent merci pour tout
4 out of 5
by Catherine from London

A good place to stay in Apt

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The room was very clean and well appointed. There also was a well-equipped kitchenette in the room (toaster, microwave, kettle, hobs & fridge).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2016 on Hotels
Staff is very helpful and jacuzzi is very nice, very well equipped kitchen
5 out of 5
by Weizhen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
The receptionist are so kind! In addition, you can enjoy 30 minutes Jacuzzi for free if you wish.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amplitud y comodidad

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
Muy buen hotel. Habitación muy amplia y cómoda. Muy bien equipada con mobiliario y muchos utensilios de cocina.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
We used this hotel as somewhere to stay not far from Gordes. Very clean & modern place, would highly recommend. It was just a stopover, so no idea of location or what Apt is like!
5 out of 5
by Marie José from Montpellier

Je recommande cet hôtel

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
Accueil très sympathique de Théodora Très bon rapport qualité prix Résidence très bien entretenue
5 out of 5
by Jean from lyon

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Nous avons séjourné à APT pour des Randos dans les Environs Très Bon Accueil et Bons Renseignements ( Restaurants par ex)