Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Svetlana from Самара

Приятный отдых на природе

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
Отличный отель, расположенный в прекрасном месте, отзывчивы персонал, хорошее оснащение номеров. Жаль, что жизнь после окончания горнолыжного сезона замирает. Закрыто большинство магазинов и ресторанов вокруг.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Akiko

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Akiko

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Akiko

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Not Provided from Newtown, Pa.

What a great boutique hotel, great staff!!!

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
Great boutique hotel! Opened the shades the morning after we got there and what a spectacular view! One quickly see how much care this staff cares in their product, cleanest room I've ever seen! Spacious room, free WiFi, helpful staff, parking right out front it's got it all. Management reinvests into their property, one sees it in almost ever corner of the hotel. Our bathroom looked like it had been newly renovated, just like so many other parts of the hotel like the restaurant... Alpe Fleurie works with Villars and has free transportation cards available to use on the cog rail train and other forms of transportation. They also have understandings with some of the local vendors to give you discounts for various products. I can't say enough good about this hotel, you will love it! Can't wait to go back we loved it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Très mignon

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
Personnel vraiment sympathique, dédié et souriant. Très bien situé et silencieux.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia Beach VA

Great hotel in middle of Swiss Alpine village

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: Extremely pleased with the whole experience...
Location: Excellent location across from the tram station and in the center of the village. Shopping and great restaurants in both directions.
Although rated 3 stars...any 4 star customer would be extremely happy here. This is a typical Swiss Alpine chalet style hotel. Great accommodations and a superb restaurant. One of the best in the village. Ask for the renovated rooms facing south towards the Alps. New bathrooms are 5 Star. Beds very comfortable. Nice balcony. This hotel gets booked up early, as it is an area favorite. The hotel is being managed and owned by their family's third generation.
5 out of 5
by Nick from Andover

Great return visit

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels
It was our first visit to the Alpe Fleurie for 4 years and we were not disappointed. The refurbishment of the rooms is excellent, particularly the wood paneling and the bathrooms. The breakfasts have improved too and the service is as friendly and engaging as ever. There is a great family feel to the hotel which is difficult to replicate. We wont leave it so long to return next time !