Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Anthony from Ottaw Valley

Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Not the cheapest but we had an excellent overnight here and the service in the bar for drink and meal was exceptional.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2016 by Sonia M, Hotel Management
Dear Anthony, Thank you for your feedback! We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! We are also happy that you enjoyed the service at our bar. In hopes to see you again, Sonia M.
5 out of 5
by Yoann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Pamela from Brampton

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
This is a very nice hotel, with beautiful grounds. Our room had a view of the lake - well worth the extra we paid. A relaxing getaway with no kids running through the halls. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 8, 2016
Dear Pamela, Thank you for taking the time to review our property! We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. In hopes to see you again, Sonia M.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great!!!

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel. Nice brunch. Quiet, comfortable, cozy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 8, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback! We are happy to hear you enjoyed our facilities and our brunch. Thank you for taking the time to review us. In hopes to see you again, Sonia M
4 out of 5
by Caterina

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 8, 2016
Dear Caterina, Thank you for the 4 stars! In hopes to see you soon, Sonia M.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

bien situé, près de l'Île de Montréal.

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Pros: Son emplacement, l'espace
Cons: Un lieu, une patère ou des crochets, pour déposer bottes d'hiver et vêtements, près de la porte de la chambre.
Le Château permet une escale agréable. Que ce soit avant d'entrer sur l'île et y affronter le trafic, ou pour reprendre la route le soir et en sortir, ans compléter aussitôt toute le route prévue. Le personnel est attentionné, efficace. La chambre est très spacieuse.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 8, 2016 by Sonia M, Hotel Management
Cher André, Merci d'avoir prit le temps de nous écrire! Nous sommes heureux d'entendre que vous avez aimé votre séjour parmi nous. Nous allons transmettre votre demande pour un emplacement pour les vêtements d'hiver à la direction. Au plaisir de vous revoir, Sonia M
5 out of 5
by Mary from Warminster, PA

LOVED IT!

Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
L.O.V.E.D. I.T.! Spur of the moment great getaway. Everything was perfect. So perfect that we elected to have dinner at the hotel restaurant. Wonderful meal and great staff. Definitely going back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 11, 2016 by Sonia M, Hotel Management
Dear Mary, Thank you for taking the time to review our property! We are delighted to hear you enjoyed our restaurant and our facilities! In hopes to see you again, Sonia M.
4 out of 5
by Jef from Belleville

Very nice.

Posted Dec 2, 2015 on Hotels
Lots of charm. Beautiful hotel with friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 11, 2016 by Sonia M, Hotel Management
Dear Jef, Thank you for your feedback! We are happy yo hear you enjoyed our hotel during your last stay with us. In hopes to see you soon, Sonia M.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 11, 2016 by Sonia M, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for the 5 stars rating! We are happy to know you enjoyed our hotel and facilities. Best regards, Sonia M.