Ratings based on 231 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent hotel, very friendly staff and excellent service throughout the hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MA

GREAT hotel, just a bit of a drive to Montreal

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: Jacuzzi, big rooms, comfortable beds, very clean, great view of Garden and Lake, walking through the garden, food at restaurant tasted great..
Location: rough drive into Montreal 45 minutes or more. Montreal is such a fun city! Old Montreal is one of our favorite places to walk around. Cafe Olympia.
We had such a great experience at this hotel. It was clean, the rooms were big and comfortable, and the garden on the lake was beautiful. The staff was very accommodating and helpful. Very nice hotel just a bit too far out if you're trying to spend time in Montreal. The traffic in Montreal is worse than we predicted so the 30 minute drive we expected turned into 45 min or more. Vadreuil is kind of a cool place and my favorite spot was the Cafe XO.
5 out of 5
by MJ

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

What a great find!

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: Lost of old world charm, but a fairly new building.
Booked last minute, as it was on our way. The room was wonderful! Huge tub and bed. Ate at the restaurant and danced to the live band. A totally unexpected, but awesome evening.
5 out of 5
by Leann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

As Expected

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
The only surprise is the beach is not swimable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Bit close to the highway - noise. Pretty lake views but water full of algae. Seems to be a speciality wedding hotel - 5 weddings on the Saturday we were there!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Winnipeg, Ottawa and Hamilton

Family Celebration

Posted Jul 30, 2016
We had a two day family celebration at this facility and enjoyed every minute. Thank you for making our whole family feel special. We will be back!