Ratings based on 195 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 11, 2016 by Sonia M, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for the 5 stars rating! We are happy to know you enjoyed our hotel and facilities. Best regards, Sonia M.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lent

Hotel is naar onze begrippen helemaal in orde.

Posted Nov 24, 2015
Pros: Omgeving zoals de tuin en het grote meer zal in de zomer zeker veel gasten trekken. in de winter misschien ook wel dan is het bevroren.
Cons: Incl. ontbijt aanbieden zou misschien beter zijn! Het rook gedeelte/ tent in de tuin zou evt. een bankje niet misstaan
Location: Geen
Kamer is netjes in orde wordt goed schoongehouden, hing nog wel een lichte rooklucht. Wel ietsje gedateerd en ligt aan de snelweg 40 wat voor wat geluidsoverlast kan zorgen. Verwarming is een beetje moeilijk maar dat is even wennen aan de manier van aan en uit zetten. Parkeren is geen enkel probleem grote parkeerplaatsen.
4 out of 5
by karen from montreal

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
We have stayed here many times in the past - We love this hotel...only, it is showing its age! The beds are becoming older and you can see the need for renovation. Great staff - and overall experience is always good...
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 11, 2016 by Sonia M, Hotel Management
Dear Karen, Thank you for taking the time to write to us. We are happy to hear you love our hotel! We are planning some renovations in the near future! In hopes to see you again, Sonia M
4 out of 5
by Sandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michel R.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hope it will change.

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
Have stayed here many times. Was a little disapointed this time as we stayed for 3 days and wanted a 1pm check out on our last day and were told there would be an additional cost for the extra hour. Left a bad taste in our mouth as our bill was already over a $1,000.00 for the first 3 days including dinners. It seemed a little bit of nickle and diming. Food was ok but has been better. Property is still outstanding.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 11, 2016 by Sonia M, Hotel Management
Dear guest, We are sorry to hear about your last experience with us. We do have hotel rules and policies that are strict; we do charge an extra cost for a late check-out. We are sorry to hear this policy is not to your liking. In hopes to see you again, Sonia M.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gatineau

changement de chambre

Posted Sep 8, 2015
Pros: OK
Location: OK
a mon arriver très courtois. Je lui demande s'il serais possible d'avoir une chambre (3 jours) coté rivière. La réponse non pas avec Expédia vous n'avez pas de choix pour les chambres. +600$ Bon alors la chambre est super mais au-dessus de l'acceuil très bruyant quand tu est obligé de participer a toute les conversations qui provient de l'acceuil alors je décroche. Je ne vais pas retourner avec Expédia pour cette hôtel
4 out of 5
by Eric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Dianne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels