Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

bien situé, près de l'Île de Montréal.

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Pros: Son emplacement, l'espace
Cons: Un lieu, une patère ou des crochets, pour déposer bottes d'hiver et vêtements, près de la porte de la chambre.
Le Château permet une escale agréable. Que ce soit avant d'entrer sur l'île et y affronter le trafic, ou pour reprendre la route le soir et en sortir, ans compléter aussitôt toute le route prévue. Le personnel est attentionné, efficace. La chambre est très spacieuse.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lent

Hotel is naar onze begrippen helemaal in orde.

Posted Nov 24, 2015
Pros: Omgeving zoals de tuin en het grote meer zal in de zomer zeker veel gasten trekken. in de winter misschien ook wel dan is het bevroren.
Cons: Incl. ontbijt aanbieden zou misschien beter zijn! Het rook gedeelte/ tent in de tuin zou evt. een bankje niet misstaan
Location: Geen
Kamer is netjes in orde wordt goed schoongehouden, hing nog wel een lichte rooklucht. Wel ietsje gedateerd en ligt aan de snelweg 40 wat voor wat geluidsoverlast kan zorgen. Verwarming is een beetje moeilijk maar dat is even wennen aan de manier van aan en uit zetten. Parkeren is geen enkel probleem grote parkeerplaatsen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by karen from montreal

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
We have stayed here many times in the past - We love this hotel...only, it is showing its age! The beds are becoming older and you can see the need for renovation. Great staff - and overall experience is always good...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michel R.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hope it will change.

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
Have stayed here many times. Was a little disapointed this time as we stayed for 3 days and wanted a 1pm check out on our last day and were told there would be an additional cost for the extra hour. Left a bad taste in our mouth as our bill was already over a $1,000.00 for the first 3 days including dinners. It seemed a little bit of nickle and diming. Food was ok but has been better. Property is still outstanding.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Gatineau

changement de chambre

Posted Sep 8, 2015
Pros: OK
Location: OK
a mon arriver très courtois. Je lui demande s'il serais possible d'avoir une chambre (3 jours) coté rivière. La réponse non pas avec Expédia vous n'avez pas de choix pour les chambres. +600$ Bon alors la chambre est super mais au-dessus de l'acceuil très bruyant quand tu est obligé de participer a toute les conversations qui provient de l'acceuil alors je décroche. Je ne vais pas retourner avec Expédia pour cette hôtel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Eric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Dianne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels