Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pembroke ON

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Pros: Very nice
Cons: See above
Location: We were visiting family
My only suggestion is that they put children on the 1st floor and not on the second floor as they were jumping off the bed on to the floor in the early am We were in room 128
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: The bed
Cons: The breakfast
Location: Stayed only one night, perfect for a stopover when travelling.
One night stay, very close to highway, restaurant and shopping within two minutes drive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Will definitely stay here again

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: Shopping & restaurants very close.
Large clean room. Very well maintained. The whole facility is clean. The staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Could use updating and cleaning out of the room

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Hallways smell dirty morning breakfast is sad would like to see coffee offered all day
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moncton

Pleasant stay

Posted Mar 18, 2016
Clean comfortable room at a good price in a convenient location. The breakfast selections were a little limited but was still good. Would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok for the price,friendly staff,good breakfast

Posted Feb 15, 2016
Pros: Location,food and friendly staff
Good location when heading out of Montreal overnight. Would return again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Waterloo, Ontario

Your basic short stay hotel

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Pros: Close to shopping.
Location: Shopping or maybe eating, but that would be about it.
Other than the walls being paper thin, this hotel is a good value for the money I paid. The breakfast was meager but the room was large and clean. I had no issues with service and everything seemed to be fine. I used this hotel as a one night stop over traveling from NB to ONT so there is not much to say.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2015
Did you make any changes as far as payments for the room ? I had reserved with visa (payment was pending at my bank). upon my arrival to the hotel, I had to wait at least 5 min. for the clerk. There was nobody at the reception desk. I had to present, drivers license (which you have on hand from my multiple stay at that hotel) and the visa card and sign again. I asked the clerk about what seems to me a different way of doing. I am afraid I will be charged twice for the same room. Her only answer was That is what I have to do. She did not seem to care much about a customer. I asked for a copy of what I just signed and She said you will get your receipt tomorrow upon departure. The next morning, I could not get a receipt. The answer was Expedia will send you one. Please explain. Will I be charged twice for the same thing ???
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2015
lots of parking, ok rooms for a truck driver only stayed for 10hrs..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Otttawa, ON

Clean & comfortable

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Pros: Clean & good beds.
Cons: Could have used a fridge in the room. The breakfast was very basic and could have had a few more items.
Location: Close to shopping, restaurants, just outside of Montreal.
This hotel is basic with nice comfortable rooms,