Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Could use updating and cleaning out of the room

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Hallways smell dirty morning breakfast is sad would like to see coffee offered all day
3 out of 5
by Robin from Québec

Beaucoup trop cher

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
Pour un arrêt rapide en route, c'est bien, par contre le prix est complètement déraisonnable pour ce type d'établissement. 108,95$ pour une chambre deluxe (au lieu de 99$ pour la chambre régulière, de luxe parce qu'il y a une planche et un fer à repassé c'est du délire). À 79$ on aurait trouvé l'hôtel franchement honnête, mais en haut de ça allé ailleurs!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Moncton

Pleasant stay

Posted Mar 18, 2016
Clean comfortable room at a good price in a convenient location. The breakfast selections were a little limited but was still good. Would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for the price,friendly staff,good breakfast

Posted Feb 15, 2016
Pros: Location,food and friendly staff
Good location when heading out of Montreal overnight. Would return again
4 out of 5
by Melinda

Hidden costs

Posted Feb 6, 2016 on Hotels
I was shocked that they billed me $70.00 dollars for my dog for two nights.
4 out of 5
by Marco

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Waterloo, Ontario

Your basic short stay hotel

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Pros: Close to shopping.
Location: Shopping or maybe eating, but that would be about it.
Other than the walls being paper thin, this hotel is a good value for the money I paid. The breakfast was meager but the room was large and clean. I had no issues with service and everything seemed to be fine. I used this hotel as a one night stop over traveling from NB to ONT so there is not much to say.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Passing through

Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable bed ad great linen
5 out of 5
by Not Provided from Beresford, NB

Trip to Florida

Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
Short stay on our way to Florida. Well located to travel west and avoid traffic in the morning. Hotel is fairly new, good service and very friendly staff at the front desk.
3 out of 5
by Aliyu from USA

Super 8 not Marriott!!

Posted Dec 5, 2015 on Hotels
It was an ok hotel. You get what you pay for. I didn't want to pay too much for accommodation so I went with this hotel. The room was clean as well as the bathroom. Only thing is that it was basic in terms of esthetics and nothing worth remembering. Only good thing is the location. Close to restaurants and shopping. Though close to a major highway you hardly hear any noise from outside. If you need a place to rest your head for no more than two nights then this will do especially for the price.