Ratings based on 180 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Bien situé et tranquille
Cons: Acceuil
Location: Ne s’applique pas
Acceuil froide: on dirait que j'ai dérangée la fille au comptoir car en arrivant, elle a levé les yeux en soupirant. En suite, elle a enlevé les écouteurs de ses oreilles et a fermé son ordinateur portable. Pour le reste, c'était ok.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Québec, Qc

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Salle pour le déjeuner peu discrète... MAIS la chambre, c'est PARFAIT !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Will definitely stay here again

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: Shopping & restaurants very close.
Large clean room. Very well maintained. The whole facility is clean. The staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Déjeune piteux manque de variété ................................
3 out of 5
by François from Rouyn-Noranda

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Malgrés le peu de chambres louées, nous avons eu une chambre face à l'ascenseur et la machine à glace... Ces chambres devraient êtres les dernières a être louées... 5 heures du matin des travailleurs de la construction utilisaient la machine la glace...
3 out of 5
by jonathan from Pei

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
Wifi wouldn't connect. Walls were not repaired from damage.the tile in the bathroom was cracked in many places. Not what you would expect for such a high price. Only bonus was it was virtually empty
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfort de la chambre

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Cons: l'air climatisé
Très belle chambre confortable et propre. Le seul problème est le son de l'air climatisé qui est un peu bruyante
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Orbitz
Nice new facility, a little far from Downtown/Old Montreal (30 Km), but close to restaurants and shops, so not a big issue if you're there during the weekend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

très bien

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
beau séjour entre amis ,endroit très bien pour passer de beaux moments,je recommande.
4 out of 5
by eric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels