Ratings based on 186 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary

A terrible hitel

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Very impersonal. No water or drinks in the vending machine.
Location: Location was ok, with a few restaurants nearby. A lot of construction.
Big empty room with cold bare tiled floor. Not even a place put your suitcase. Only one old seat in room with two queen size beds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, Ontario

Nice hotel, uncomfortable bed

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: Location and friendly staff.
Cons: More comfortable beds and something to dull the noise from the rooms above.
Location: Vaughan mills centre.
The hotel was overall very nice. The bed was uncomfortable and the laminate flooring makes it very noisey from the room above.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Peterborough

near the conference area

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: clean comfortable
Cons: No
very good bed is comfortable and enjoyed the pool and slide
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business trip

Posted Oct 3, 2016
The hotel was nice. A good place to stop off at for a quick business trip. The bar is only open from 5-10 so that was a little disappointing. Also, you can hear the slamming of the doors from the other rooms all night long. The rooms have hard wood floors, which does add a nice touch, but I can hear the women's high heel shoes above my head walking across the floor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

overall fantastic stay!

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Staff went above and beyond for early check in. Room great and keurig was a bonus! Bed was amazing!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alliston

Great location

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Nice place to stay. Buffet is 14.95 for adults, 7.95 for kids. A bit pricey, so come hungry. Loads of made to order, eggs, crepes, waffles, etc. Pool is clean and warm. Water slide is excellent! Limited hours in winter though. A "you get what you pay for" hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Val Caron, ON

Very comfortable beds.

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: The location
Room was a little small and the fan in the bathroom did not work. The fact that the water slide was only open on weekends was disappointing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KW

Clean and comfortable

Posted Aug 30, 2016
The room was very clean, the staff was friendly. The water slide was fantastic not just for the kids but me as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Nice hotel close to lots of restaurants and IKEA.

Posted Aug 30, 2016
We attended a wedding in the hotel then stayed over. The food at the wedding was some of the best I have had. We are vegan and had an amazing meal worthy of a vegan restaurant! The other people had prime rib and salmon and were very impressed too. The hotel is very clean and close to highway 400 and highway 407 so very easy to access. We booked via Expedia because we were unable to get through to the hotel by phone. They have a busy desk and phone. All the staff is nice and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Thunder Bay

Nice hotel. Staff very helpful. Great for children

Posted Aug 29, 2016
2 night stay with my 9 year old daughter. We found it easy to find and close to malls and things to do. She enjoyed the pool.