Ratings based on 401 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orillia, ON

Great location,

Posted Jan 2, 2016
A perfect stay with wonderful and helpful staff. Room was very comfortable and spacious
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 1, 2016
It was a good stay. The room had some torn carpet and a few door scratches but overall clean and well maintained.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cardiff UK

Close to the mall

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Pros: Clean
Cons: Evening choice of snack
Location: Mall, cinema and high way close by, just 20 min from the CN tower.
Need a car but good location for Vaughan mills mall, clean and new looking staff were very friendly. Having breakfast was great for us, Monday to Thursday you can get evening snacks. Slightly disappointed with the choices for the evenings compare to the ones we stayed in Ney York or Orlando ( much better including glass of vine or beer). Over all great value for money. Love the chain Homewood.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay but breakfast food...

Posted Dec 4, 2015
Great stay but breakfast food selection could be improved. Otherwise, a nice hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sudbury

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Pros: Clean and spacious
Cons: nothing
Location: shopping and great restaurants
I will be staying there again for sure loved it close to shopping etc just adored my room very neat and spacious good breakfast also my next trip will be there at homewood suites for sure thanks for everything !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utrecht

Prima hotel en vriendelijke personeel

Posted Nov 24, 2015
Pros: Leuke sfeer en goede kamer
Cons: kan geen min punt bedenken
Location: Goed te bereiken vanaf snelweg
Heerlijke kamer met alle voorzieningen. Was goed te bereiken.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to highway

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Our room was gorgeous and the staff were very pleasant and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Timmins, ON

Good Location

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Pros: The hotel was stunning on the inside and out with beautiful luxurious rooms with a nice view of Toronto's city and vehicle lights.
Cons: The free breakfast in the morning wasn't that great. I didn't really enjoy the sausages or the oatmeal, they were bland. I just ate a piece of toast.
Location: The location is spectacular because it's on the 400 that leads to Toronto from Vaughan. Attractions near by are Canada's Wonderland and Vaughan Mills.
Whenever I stay in Toronto I stay at a hotel located in Vaughan to be further away from the busyness of the downtown area. I always stay at Springhill or Homewood Suites that are directly beside each other. They are on highway 400 so they are very accessible to get in greater Toronto. Overall, amazing hotel with a good pool and beautiful rooms that are comfortable and cozy. This is my main hotel for visits down South.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic hotel close to mall and Theme park

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Great hotel and rooms fantastic also only down side of experience was a horrible loud wedding party coming back to the hotel at 3 am. But other then that pool room complimentary breakfast everything was amazing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lions Head, ON

Halloween Haunt Trip

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Pros: The spaciousness of the room. The beds were super comfortable and cozy. The full size kitchen with all the amenities.
Cons: Sofa bed wasn't as comfortable as the kids would like it to be. You had to walk through the bedroom to get to the bathroom....design flaw.
Location: Close to the 400 and easy to get to Canada's Wonderland and Vaughan Mills shopping mall.
The hotel was fairly easy to find. Visible from the 400 but needed a few turns on side streets to get there. In an industrial mall area which for us was fine. Lots of room for me and the 4 teens I took to the Halloween Haunt. Would definitely go again.