Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stay for track meet

Posted Jan 25, 2017
All good, just water flow for shower was low but not the end of the world. Plus it's a large facility and quite busy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel with good free breakfast

Posted Nov 17, 2016
This is a great hotel- the rooms are spacious and nice. The free breakfast is really good and on Mon-Thurs they also have a free evening snack (light meal/appetizers and cookies). The pool is nice too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Excellent facility, spacious suites at a very reasonable price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Canada

Great getaway!

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Clean, comfortable
Cons: Wifi was a bit iffy
Location: Great location close to restaurants and shoppers
Lovely hotel, immaculate room service and staff were friendly courteous and very helpful. Great complimentary breakfast. Great stay!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Belleville, ON

Nice hotel close to Canada's Wonderland 🙂

Posted Oct 3, 2016
A nice hotel, at a decent price! We enjoyed our stay! Great breakfasts included made our days start fantastically!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sudbury

Very nice hotel, great place by the 400

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Great hotel overall. Helpful staff, clean facilities, comfortable room and great breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

clean safe and pleasant

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Loved the suite, spacious, clean and nice decor. Staff were most helpful and curtious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

practical location

Posted Sep 22, 2016
With most of my meetings in and around Concord, this was the most practical location for me to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2016
It was a nice clean hotel with a great breakfeast. I recommend it to anyone.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A

Great staff

Posted Sep 4, 2016
The staff were great. For the price there was no restaurant on site. There's no bathtub, also the sink was not in the bathroom area. I won't stay again.