Ratings based on 1,358 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to most things.

Posted Dec 12, 2017
We were only there for a short time. It was nice. Close to lots of places.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Catharines Ontario

Hotel was nice and close to my event

Posted Dec 12, 2017
The person at the reception desk upon arrival had me pay $100 deposit as soon as I got to my room he called me back and had me pay for the room this was a very inconvenient for me for I was getting ready for an event
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Windsor

Nothing fancy but clean and comfortable

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Pros: Close to everything I need.
Cons: Needs a remodel in the rooms. Showing their wear.
Location: Great location. Lots to do (movie theatres, Canada's wonderland, shopping, eats)
Stayed for work meeting near by. Hotel is clean and comfortable and the staff are friendly. The rooms are starting to show their wear. The wall paper is separating for example. Needs an update. The outside is nice - I really like the grounds. Big parking lot and lots and lots to do in the area. Also has a free light breakfast. Worth the stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vaughan,ontario

beds were Very comfortable

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Reception was welcoming and our room was very large and bed were very comfortable!! And Quiet. We had a great sleep
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ottawa

Posted Dec 6, 2017
Pros: Expedia
Cons: The bed
Very nice room. Breakfast was good. Just needed a room for the night. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Decent stay, nothing fancy, it was a pain to have to go to the front desk in the morning to get vouchers for breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel very comfortable bed and bedding.

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Great place! The food at the continental breakfast was a day or two stale. Other than that. I give it a 4.5 out of 5.👍
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location for shopping etc,

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Good location for shopping etc. Rooms were spacious and clean. They include breakfast with your room but it is not worth the time. Barely a continental breakfast. Most hotels I stayed at will provide you with a toothbrush or toothpaste etc if you forgot to bring your own, however, this hotel requires you to buy one from the vending machine at a cost of 6.50 when the dollar store has better quality for 1.00. Overall, room and location were good. just not the breakfast etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Cons: better workout facility
comfortable stay, convenient location, great staff, good restaurant close to my meetings
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rhode Island

Monte Carlo Inn; good experience!!!

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Pros: The room was comfortable and clean (the washroom included - very important). The breakfast in included, but you can upgrade for a few bucks; very good
Cons: ???
Location: Great location; there are restaurants around and it's so close to Hway 7 and 400 that you can go anywhere very easy and fast.
Good experience for my wife and I. We expended 3 nights and we enjoyed our stay due to the location, the room and the breakfast. Good WiFi too!!!