Ratings based on 217 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wish I could have stayed longer....

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Only stayed for one night, but I had an awesome, comfortable, and relaxing stay. Will definitely be back
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sudbury,on

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Basket ball court
Location: Canada wonderland and Vaughan mills mall
Excellent hotel for our family. The buffet was excellent, we enjoyed the pool and the basketball court. The hotel is just off the 400hwy minutes from Vaughan mills mall & canada wonderland.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Short stay but very happy with facility. Surprisingly quiet being that is beside a busy highway
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from GTA

Excellent Hotel in Vaughan

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: The Jacuzzi
Cons: Change rooms for the pool/jacuzzi would be nice.
Location: Vaughan Mall, Wonderland, Reptilia
Very friendly staff throughout our stay. The room was modern and clean. The pool was nice - no change rooms for some reason. The large stone jacuzzi is awesome - highly recommend to try it. The free breakfast was very good. Would prefer bacon instead of processed sausages but that's just my opinion. In all this is an excellent well-run hotel and I would recommend staying there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newton, NJ

Good Choice In Vaughn

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
Bed was very comfortable. Bathrooms could be more modern then the standard tub and shower. Overall the room was very clean and comfortable. Our maid and Michelle at the front desk are shining stars for this hotel. Michelle was extremely helpful, friendly and accommodating. True customer service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newton Abbot UK

This is a residence....

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was chosen for its location near the wedding reception we were attending. The suites were very spacious and well laid out
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sudbury

Nice and close to Wonderland.

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: It was very clean 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom pet friendly suite. I am hard to please and would definitely return to this hotel.
Cons: I wish breakfast hours were extended as they end at 10 am. 11 am would have worked better with teen boys.However the suite had a great kitchen.
Location: We were close to Wonderland and great shopping. Lots of restaurants and anything else you may need.
We arrived close to midnight. We were quickly checked into our room with friendly staff. We needed a place to stay that was pet friendly as we travel with 4 children and our pet. I hate staying in hotels because you never know what to expect. I like a place that is extreme clean and well kept or I cannot sleep.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from frosinone

struttura molto confortevole

Posted Aug 26, 2016
siamo stati 8 notti in questo hotel e abbiamo apprezzato la vicinanza a molte arterie di comunicazione e le facility dell'hotel in generale.E' comunque indispensabile avere l'auto, ma a quel punto, relativamente vicino, si trovano diversi posti dove cenare e un grande mall (quello di Vaughn) molto conveniente. La colazione è molto abbondante ma non particolarmente varia mentre la piscina è veramente confortevole. in generale un buon hotel adatto anche a chi vuole visitare Toronto, ma in questo caso mi sentirei di consigliare di recarsi alle stazioni di downsview o wilson e prendere la subway.