Ratings based on 823 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hamilton

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Great hotel! Clean & comfortable! We would like to have the swimming pool warm--water was cold!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, ON

Great hotel. Refreshing decor.

Posted May 25, 2017
Pros: Everything!
Cons: The only thing I would mention is they could use better pillows.
Location: Location is great. Close to Vaughan Mall and Canada's Wonderland and Restaurants within a 5 min. drive. On HWY 400 so getting anywhere is easy.
Complete trouble free stay. Clean, quiet, friendly. Breakfast offered a lot of options. Great value for the cost. We live 2 hours away from Toronto and occasionally decide to stay in Toronto when our (business) work load is heavy enough to warrant two days. The hotel is in a good location for us and we will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Durham Region

Great hotel

Posted May 18, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: The location was convenient for the funeral and resception we had to attend.
Hotel was easy to find. Very fast check-in the stuff for courteous and helpful our room was very comfortable the beds were amazing and it was nice to have a sitting area as well. The breakfast that was included with our stay was both hot and cold buffet which was very good. All in all we had a great stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable, relaxing, clean

Posted May 9, 2017
Pros: Overall clean hotel (lobby, pool, fitness, room). Free parking and breakfast. Comfortable and high quality furniture and bedding.
Cons: They should switch to a different coffee brand, some guests and I joked that it wasn't great. Serve more fruit in the mornings as well.
Location: Great place to stay if you're looking to go to Canada's Wonderland - only 8-10 mins drive. Walmart and other stores nearby as well.
Stayed for two nights at this hotel with my girlfriend and my brother in a suite with two queen beds. Checked in around 6 pm and it was incredibly quick. Staff was very accommodating and the hotel was very clean. There was plenty of parking and it was free which is always an issue around Toronto area. Highlights of my stay were the pool and the breakfast buffet. The pool wasn't very big but it was very comfortable in temperature, the whirlpool was very relaxing as well. The only issue I had was that because it was small, it felt a little crowded from other families staying there. Other families had a lot of children so, it can't be helped, I can't blame the hotel for that. The breakfast buffet was very good and had a variety. They served toast, cereal, yogurt, scrambled eggs, breakfast sausage patties. All classic breakfast food. They also served a variety of juices, coffee and tea. Staff in the mornings were top-notch and always made sure everything was filled to accommodate everyone eating. They also kept the dining areas clean, which I was impressed with considering the amount of people and children staying there. Overall, great price for my stay with a luxurious feel. Would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but

Posted May 6, 2017
The hotel was great. The mattress was hard and uncomfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Nice Hotel, close to everything!

Posted Apr 9, 2017
We had a very welcoming reception, room was very spacious! There was a full house, but pool was very accessible, breakfast was great and lots of tables to sit!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London ON

Clean hotel

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Very clean room, friendly staff. Decent breakfast. Would be better if there was more fruit options. Kids loved the pool and Vaughn Mills is just up the road!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Great rooms way to much chlorine in pool and hot tub mad our eyes burn just sitting in it .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No shopping near but very clean.

Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
Everything I needed was in the room, for one night. Pizza was quite large ordered from the bar. It seems very busy here Friday nights during March, and noisy until about 11 pm. Front desk and bar lady was efficient, friendly and curtious. Bring your own shampoo and conditioner. Lots of towels and face cloths.
5 out of 5
by Gloria

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
Really love the stay. Perfect area for the vaughon mall and dave and busters.