Ratings based on 251 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Albergo e servizio non comparativo a 4 stelle Colazione irrisoria con tre mini-buffet Valutazione scadente, solo la pulizia 5 stelle Albergo non da 4 stelle ma da 2 stelle
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NRW

Gehobenes Hotel in zentraler Lage

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: Der frisch gepresste Orangensaft beim Frühstück.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich direkt neben der Einkaufsmall, in der man fast alles bekommen kann.
Das Hotel ist als Businesshotel gebaut worden, wurde im Juli / August aber überwiegend von Urlaubern genutzt. Das Zimmer war sehr sauber und die Klimaanlage funktionierte einwandfrei. Schwimmbad und Fitnesscenter waren auch vorhanden.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from W

Excellent, quiet, useful location

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Excellent hotel, 1 minute from the circular motorway, but you can't see or hear it. Rooms standard modern hotel room, wifi fast and reliable. Underground parking plenty of spaces and secure, reasonably priced or get it included with the room. Massive Carrefour supermarket 5 mins walk with lots of other shops, and restaurants. Very quiet hotel, great experience, generally for businesses and conferences but they cater for everything and are well priced, a total absence of obvious tourists at breakfast, which was also good good. If you have a hire car (and seriously get a hire car so you can experience the whole island) then I don't know where's better, honestly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Otterbach, Germany

Decent hotel near the airport.

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Pros: Location. Also staff was awesome, and nearby parking is free.
Cons: Seemed a bit dated.
Location: A 24 hour gas station is right next to the hotel, and a mall w/ Carrefour & food is a across the street.
Staff was very kind. Hotel claims it has parking, but its only a few spots that I could see, fortunately we were able to park on the street for free. The rooms were clean but seemed a bit dated. The pool looked nice, but I didn't have time to try it out. Overall, if you need a hotel for the airport, the price is right and it does the job, so I'd suggest it.
4 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Karol

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel vieillot mais correct

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel vieillot mais correct pour passer une nuit avant de prendre l'avion tôt le matin..
4 out of 5
by Jay from Los Angeles,USA

Great beds and very good breakfast

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
I stay here one night every two months for work.It is one block away from shopping center and restaurants.Rooms are clean with great beds. Staff is very helpful and friendly Great breakfast with fresh juice and very hood bacon.Plenty of choices whatever your appetite.
5 out of 5
by Robert from Helsingborg, Sweden

Great stay with a pool on the roof

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Second time in this hotel in last 6 months. Close from airport, great stay if You are arriving late to the Island. Great buffé in the morning.... Close to a larger shopping center and looong shopping street:-).
4 out of 5
by B Ted

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels