Ratings based on 380 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ireland

Modern rooms. Comfy beds. No tea/coffee/kettle

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Pros: Modern Rooms. Large comfortable mattresses & pillows. Large TV screens. Great breakfasts. Hallways very clean. Shopping Centre & Pizza place
Cons: Tea/Coffee facilities in rooms. Facilitate double beds when requested. Inform of underground carpark. Manners course for the male receptionist
Location: Shop. Shop. Shop, eat and drink at the fabulous shopping centre. There is a garage next door too
1st room wasn't made up & was single beds. Returned to reception. 2nd room no balcony. Told to call back the next morning. Male receptionist quite rude, told us we had to take single beds if we wanted a balcony or stay where we were........ All that messing about put me in a bad mood....... Couldn't believe the hotel had no tea/coffee facilities in the rooms. The rooms are modern & beautiful with very thick mattresses and great pillows & large TV's. Roof top pool too cold to swim in. No entertainment, not even backing music. Now I have gotten that off my chest, the location is great. It's next to a great shopping centre (large supermarket also inside). Sandwiches starting at 1 euro. Great pizza place has fabulous food & is always busy. Breakfast was great with lots of choices.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from surrey uk

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Very useful situation for a quick stay. Pool area good but no shade so unable to use it. Also it would be so good if tea making facilities could be put in the rooms, for late check ins and early starts. I was very comfortable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel between airport and the south

Posted Oct 4, 2017 on Hotels
Really nice hotel. Spacious and clean room with balcony. Breakfast with everything you need. Very friendly staff both in reception and restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Lovely hotel

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Pros: It's position
Cons: Run the airport shuttle every day of the week
Location: Shopping and restaurants
Stayed here for 2 separate nights at beginning and end of a holiday to Gran Canaria. Nice buffet breakfast. Hotel is next to a shopping mall with restaurants etc. You can also walk into the local town. Lovely big rooms. Comfortable bed. Very good staff!
5 out of 5
by Stephen

Very pleased with overnight stopover. Great value

Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
Arrived late after a flight. Easy check in, great room/value. Able to get a hot snack in the bar at very reasonable prices until midnight. Buffet breakfast great for a Spanish hotel. Missed visiting the pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from in usa

Close to highway and shopping center

Posted Jul 27, 2017
Nice staff and if you leave earlier than breakfast hour they give you a picnic bag ready in the morning.
5 out of 5
by Oriol

Great hotel with amizing pool

Posted May 5, 2017 on Hotels
We booked this hotel because of the amazing pool on the top floor and the proximity to the airport. Excellent choice :)
4 out of 5
by Salvador

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by steve

Do something about the horribel, unbearable smell.

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
Horrible chemical smell in the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very central pool has improved year on year

Posted Apr 9, 2017
I have stayed at this hotel probably 20 times minimum. Some people don't like breakfast but I can't say I have a problem selection of individual boxed cereal, toast maker loads of fresh fruit and limited hot food. Internet in rooms excellent