Ratings based on 552 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Leicestershire

Great hotel close to the airport

Posted Jul 23, 2016
We needed a short stay in this hotel which was great. Quick pick up from the airport then quick service at the desk. However, the receptionist picked up the phone and we were left there for few mins instead of discussing our points then she could have picked up the phone. Small thing
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient is the best that can be said.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Proximity to the airport, and very cheap, indicating yet again that you get what you pay for.
Cons: Get rid of the odor, hire a cook.
Location: Drive to the airport.
Front desk had one person on in the evening and she was way overwhelmed, although insanely nice. When we tried to sit down to the unreserved dining room, we were informed that we had to 'get out' and go to the lounge for service where there were no waitstaff. Our room smelled so bad that it had to be changed, although it was clean...only smelly. Food (when we got it) was awful. Inedible. The front desk person, when informed of the rude waiter said only 'You don't have to worry about that.' and left immediately for the dining room, directly opposite the front desk. The waiter came back so fast, he was smoking, begging us to start over. The front desk lady was great. The rest of the hotel was not, although it was only a few minutes from the airport. Horrible smelly rooms though.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico

EXCELENTE PARA ULTIMA NOCHE

Posted Jun 29, 2016
La ubicacion del hotel es perfecta si tienes un vuelo en horario complicado, te llevan sin cargo al aeropuerto y asi ahorras el taxi, es comodo, limpio y seguro, por su vocacion de hotel de aeropuerto hay un excelente desayuno desde las 4:00 am
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel close to airport. very convenient

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: we check-out hotel early in the morning to take 6:30am flight. There is shuttle bus to airport.
The hotel is so nice to prepare the early breakfast for people who take early morning flight. We check-out hotel at 3am. we can enjoy the breakfast. very good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Budapest Airport Hotel

Posted Jun 9, 2016
Pros: Convenience to airport.
Cons: Smell/odors in lobby.
Location: Not much to do outside hotel which seemed to be adjacent to an industrial park.
The hotel was convenient to the airport. The room was adequate and the hotel staff were friendly and helpful. The only negative was that there was a strong smell that permeated the hotel lobby.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Ontario

Près de l'aéroport avec navette efficace

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Pros: Excellent restaurant avec terrasse extérieure et très bon service. Nous étions surpris d'avoir un petit-déjeuner continental dès 04:00.
Cons: Ne changez rien, c'est très bien comme ça!
Location: Cet hôtel est parfait pour les voyageurs de l'aéroport, comme première ou dernière nuit. Il est situé à 5 minutes du terminal sur une rue tranquille.
Nous avons passé notre dernière soirée en Europe à cet hôtel et en sommes très satisfait. Nous avons laissé l'auto de location à l'aéroport et sommes revenu avec la navette de l'hôtel. Le souper au restaurant de l'hôtel était excellent avec un excellent service et le restaurant offrait un buffet froid dès 04:00 le matin pour ceux qui partent tôt, avant le buffet chaud pour les autres. La navette était à l'heure et pleine à 04:30 du matin. Pour la nuit, la chambre propre était vaste et confortable. Je reviendrai sans hésitation à cet hôtel si je voyage de l'aéroport de Budapest.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kirkland, WA

Nice Hotel Close to the Airport.

Posted May 28, 2016
Pros: Location close to the airport.
Cons: Get a larger shuttle to the airport. There were two at 4 am but only one went to the airport. The continental breakfast wasn't complete on 4 am.
Location: 5 minutes from the airport on the shuttle.
The room was OK. Didn't care much for the separate toilet room from the bathroom. The restaurant serve good food. The airport shuttle was very small. There was a lot of people on the 4 am shuttle.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Stayed over night with my family.

Posted May 17, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Cons: This hotel is Flawless.
Excellent service, great restaurant, friendly and polite staff. We have stayed in a few 5 star hotel, and this one is one of the best. Therefore I would rate this hotel a 5 star. Keep up the good work. On our next trip we will definitely stay in this hotel again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel near the aiport

Posted May 13, 2016
It was comfortable and well maintained hotel hotel with very nice staffs. Very close to the airport but not noisy and has free shuttle to the airport.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Amazing hotel

Posted May 13, 2016
Slept there overnight, perfect room, really enjoyed the sauna and gym at night...