Ratings based on 678 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2017
Pros are its close to the airport and the free shuttle otherwise hotel is old, air conditioning is bad and beds are horrible. The shower door won't even close , toiletries are awful/poor quality .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvainia

Posted May 7, 2017
Cons: More choices from the restaurant that were not elaborate.
Location: Close to the airport.
Close to the airport. Shuttle was on time. Breakfast was very nice. Restaurant doesn't have much to chose from. The room was nice. The staff was helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport..stayed there ...

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Pros: good package
Cons: keep up the good work
Location: do not know much about...
enjoyed it any time I stayed there...try it out yourself
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location and services

Posted Apr 26, 2017
It is very close to the airport with a 24 hr free shuttle. It is fantastic if you are connecting overnight. It is a 30 euro to downtown one way by taxi. The breakfast is included but the food is so so. The rate is cheap. The breakfast are terribly soft. Some staff are very helpful but some are not.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport, room was too hot

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Close to airport, friendly staff, nice rooms, too hot
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DC

Best pillows ever

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Pros: it is quiet, close to the airport and the staff is very courteous.
Cons: Would prefer if the toilet was part of the washroom so hands could be washed right after using it.
Location: Not much to do nearby. There is a shopping mall 10-15 minutes walk away
The hotel has the best, most comfortable pillows in all of Europe. Large, soft but firm supporting not only the neck and shoulder but the entire upper back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Olmsted OH

Perfect hotel for airport transfer

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Pros: It's location, food, free shuttle to the airport
Cons: The shower is VERY slippery.
Location: It's near the airport. That was what we needed.
The Airport Hotel is very nice; quiet and they have a free shuttle to the airport at all hours. The restaurant is open 24 hours. They also have free breakfast before you leave in the morning, even before 4AM. The staff was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guyana

Hotel is close to airport

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Pros: 24 hours working restaurant - we had our breakfast at 03:40am
Cons: A bit bigger TV in the room
Location: Walking around + shopping mall is not far away
It was nice stay before long flight. 24 working hours restaurant keeps your engine running!!! It was small TV in the room, but it was no problem for us as we stay only one night and we're not I trested in watching it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Strong smokey smell

Posted Mar 15, 2017
First impression on opening the room door was Smoke! Non smoking hotel but it reeked of smoke. Opened the balcony door but it made no difference. Complained; moved rooms, still could smell smoke though not as bad until we opened the balcony door again. Maybe air circulation issues??? The beds were comfy, meals were great, staff very helpful, but the odours gave us headaches.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Very nice hotel , close to airport.

Posted Feb 27, 2017
The hotel was very nice with friendly staff . Good size room and comfortable beds. TV is a little small, but ok. Great experience overall.