Ratings based on 325 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2018
The overall layout of the hotel was nice. The rooms and halls are dark and the shower was small.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver BC

There was no robe in room

Posted Mar 7, 2018
Could not go to pool..did not feel like complaining at the time
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 11, 2018 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Susanne, Thank you for staying at Hotel Stáció and for taking the time to write a review about our hotel. Robes are available free of charge for all hotel guests upon request on our wellness reception as it is written on the info sheets in the rooms. But the fastest and easiest solution in these cases is to call our reception and ask them. We are here to help and serve You in 24/7.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Relaxing Spa + Hotel close to the airport

Posted Mar 3, 2018
Pros: Location near the airport. Spa.
This is more of a spa and wellness retreat than simply a hotel. The grounds of the hotel are spread out with a tranquil pond in the center and a feeling of bliss settling in upon arrival. The hotel is approximately 10 minutes away from the airport with free shuttle service. The restaurant offers above average quality food and they have an early (4am) morning cold breakfast option available if you have an early departure. There is a small bar with a decent selection of beverages available. The staff are very helpful and professional.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 5, 2018 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Chad, Let me thank you for the perfect rating and your superb review about your recent stay at Hotel Stáció. It makes me personally proud to see that you have described our staff helpful and professional. Thank you very much also for highlighting the blissful spirit of our resort style hotel. It was my pleasure to read that you could take advantage of our brand new restaurant menu as well and spent a short but relaxing time at Hotel Stáció. Your commending words are much appreciated. We look forward to welcome you back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2018
very clean and well maintained food at the restaurant is also good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 15, 2018 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Our Guest, I would like to thank you for taking the time to post this short but perfect review. I am really glad that you enjoyed your stay at Hotel Stáció. I hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back at our hotel.
5 out of 5
by Pierre

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Toviah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Great hotel. Fantastic reataurant. Very close to the airport, transfer to airport provided by the hotel. The Spa/Wellness building is beautiful with a large pool and jacuzzi.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Not very happy with hotel.

Posted Nov 22, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Bathroom shower need bigger. Bed need to clean properly.
Location: Nothing nearby except Airport.
Bed was not clean. Lot of loose hair on bed. Bathroom shower is very small.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fairly close to airport but far from downtown.

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Pros: Shower.
Cons: Needs updating.
Location: Nothing much close by.
My stay was okay but somewhat noisy. Looks tired but clean a guess. Had a great shower and tub. Bed okay could use update.
4 out of 5
by Vincent

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2017 on Hotels