Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Conveniently located close to the airport, clean, great gym and awesome practice room for dancers of all sorts. Hungarian forint and Euros accepted.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Montréal

Voyage éclair

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Pros: L"ambiance
Location: Je n'ai pas eu le temps de visiter
J'ai bien aimé l'atmosphère, l'ambiance et le personnel ainsi que d'être à proximité de l'aéroport, c'était très bien.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect hotel near Budapest airport

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: Tripadvisor
Cons: Nothing I can think of
We stayed in this hotel for 1 night before going back home. It is located in residential area, very close to airport and free shuttle runs between hotel and airport every 30 minutes. Rooms are beautifully decorated, very clean. Ours even had a balcony. There is a courtyard with lovely pond and wooden tables where you can sit and have a drink. The stuff is very professional. Restaurant served us the best Caesar salad and service was great. We were told by reception that even though we leave hotel at 4 am, coffee will be available for us in a restaurant. To our pleasant surprise, t was not just coffee, but real breakfast buffet. The price of the hotel was great. This hotel by far exceeded our expectations.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Eco friendly hotel

Posted May 29, 2015
Pros: Staff were pleasant and the restaurant food was good
Cons: Mattresses need to be upgraded and provide some sort of real cooling syste,
Location: Very remote location and nothing to do nearbye
Staff were very nice, and the amenities where good. No air conditioning, no ice unless you go to the bar and beds are very firm. You may or may not like that. I felt like I had been camping, my back was so sore. The staff were very friendly. If you are using a navigation system to get to the hotel, be careful as the address that Expedia provides is so wrong. Look up the correct address on the Internet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, Texas

Comfortable rooms close to the airport

Posted May 20, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness of rooom, breakfast buffet, and courtesy of staff.
Cons: Dinner menu
Location: Very near the airport.
The rooms were spacious, the beds comfortable, very clean, and the buffet breakfast was very good with great variety.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Deutschland

Das ist ein schönes Hotel in der Nähe von Budapest

Posted May 10, 2015
Pros: Es gab ein sensationelles Büffet am Abend und beim Frühstück.
Cons: Die Klimaanlage wälzt leider auch ein bisschen Chlorgeruch mit um.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich in Vecses in der Nähe von Budapest und vom Budapest Airport.
Wir haben als Paar (55 und 60 Jahre) auf der Durchreise eine Nacht übernachtet. Das Hotel hat ein Hallenbad, eine Sauna und einen großen Fitnessraum, wo man viel Freizeit verbringen kann. Es waren einige Familien mit Kindern da, so dass sich ein angenehmes "Ressort-Feeling" von großen Ferien einstellte.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ricardo Jorge from Buenos Aires

Calidad de servicio

Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
La cercania del aeropuerto es impagable.Un hotel tranquilo y limpio. Quizas el menu del restaurante no fue de nuestro agrado. Demasiado internacional. Faltaban algunos platos tipicos.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2015 on Hotels