Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by tania from Hull. East Yorkshire . England

Loved it !

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent hotel in a lovely location. Much more than we could have hoped for. Our room was beautiful. Everything we needed. Spotlessly clean. Lots of options for a hearty breakfast. Loved it and wished we could have stayed longer. We will return one day :)
5 out of 5
by koos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by J Weir from London

Superb rest stop for a couple of cyclists

Posted Oct 14, 2013 on Hotels
Wonderful place, extremely friendly owner who gave us a superb restaurant recommendation (and discount!). Veere is a lovely little town with some great bars - though probably much more going on in the peak summer season.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by SD from London, UK

Great couples' weekend away

Posted Apr 7, 2013
Recently refurbished hotel, super-friendly staff and great location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from neuss

Wunderschönes Hotel in phantastischer Umgebung

Posted Jun 21, 2018
Haben einen 3tagestripp nach veere gemacht und von dort die Umgebung erkundet. Veere ist auf jeden Fall sehenswert
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2018
Alles TOP .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Eindhoven

Prachtige B&B

Posted Mar 27, 2018
Pros: Mooi gebouw, ziet er zeer verzorgd uit.
Location: Veere is een schattig klein stadje
Echt een aanrader!! Prachtig pand, mooie kamer, vriendelijke eigenaars, uitbundig ontbijt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel with a very interesting atmosphere

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Can think of nothing to be improved - everything was perfect!
Location: Nice historic village, surely a touristic hotspot of Zeeland because of its atmoshere. Water all around, wonderful buildings, nice shops & restaurants
This hotel has a very nice atmosphere. It is a building with a long history, very nice furnished, in the center of the village. Because there is no car traffic in this center, it is very quiet and peaceful. The hotel is led as a family business, so that there is a very personal atmosphere. There are only 12 oder 13 rooms, and each room ist furnished individually. Breakfast offers all we wished, we could rent bicycles - so none of our wishes were left unfulfilled. We will surely return for another stay!
5 out of 5
by Dominique et JP Vachon from Le Havre - France

Magnifique

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
Parfait comme d'habitude : accueil, prestations, petit déjeuner, cadre, lieux à proximité tout est au top. Hâte d'y revenir une 4e fois.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ruhige und Angenehme Unterkunft

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Pros: Ruhige Lage und der Service in der Unterkunft. Es hat an nichts gefehlt. Familiäre Führung der Pension war unverkennbar und angenehm.
Location: Bed en Brood befindet sich mitten im Ort und ist über eine schmale Straße erreichbar. Im Ort sind viele alte Gebäude und Museen zu besichtigen.
Die Unterkunft und der Urlaubsort sind idyllisch gelegen. Ausflüge in die Umgebung mit Fahrrad oder dem Auto sind zu empfehlen. Das Seeklima war spürbar, Badestrände in der Umgebung ausreichend vorhanden.