Ratings based on 285 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, NY

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Great resort, and also a great place to take the family. Friendly staff and nicely renovated rooms since the last time I visited.You can't go wrong with this place.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful & Comfortable

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Great rooms. Right on the beach with super pool and bar/restaurant. Volleyball & ping pong tables too - really fun! We'll definitely stay again - great deal/price and the staff were really nice.
4 out of 5
by William from Bayamon

Puerto Rico es Hermoso.

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Practicamente todo en orden. El personal muy amable. Solo para comentar que el estacionamiento y la piscina necesita ser actualizados. Los huespedes no asociados el estacionamiento necesita mejor acceso. Ej.una acera. Estacionamiento para no asociados con impedimentos. El restaurante hora de apertura deberia ser como 7:00 a.m. para los madrugadores. Esto puede incentivar al huesped que consuma en el hotel. Gracias
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Nice hotel with good staff and convnient amenities

Posted Dec 27, 2015
The hotel and its amenities kept positively surprising us. Their pool and hot tubs are open 24 hrs - a nice change from a lot of other similar hotels. The beach is relatively small, but nice. There were no crowds, and despite the size it really felt like a small and cozy resort.
4 out of 5
by Zulma

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N.J. , U.S.A

Pleasant Stay

Posted Nov 1, 2015
Pros: Location and laid back atmosphere
Cons: The daytime bartender was somewhat taciturn
Location: We had two days with a professional guide for birding and this location was perfect. We also spent time in San Juan and El Yunque , both easy access.
A very comfortable, relaxing place. The staff are very pleasant and helpful, and most are bilingual if you prefer English. We stayed there once ( four years ago ) and it seems to be in better condition now, as well as more professionally run. Anything you need is readily available. The location is super! All of the island is easily reached and it was a good home base for us.... By the way the food at the Bohio kiosk was much better this time. Special thanks to Sasha who was especially helpful.
4 out of 5
by Carolyn

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
It was under construction but quiet and a great beach getaway!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by kathye from Manati

Familiar

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
Muchos deportees
5 out of 5
by Josue Ismael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels