Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value for money

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels
I recommend this hotel for families but needed car , quite area
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spacious condo and convenient to Geneva and France

Posted Jul 10, 2014
The beds were comfortable and the condo was spacious. The vents need cleaning and there was a smoke smell that we couldn't get rid of.
3 out of 5
by Sidney from Hong Kong

Overall okay

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels
Room is big, location is far, view is nice, hotel is located in France!
3 out of 5
by Business traveller from Hong kong

Ok hotel

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels
It's in France Swiss border, big room, countryside view, 20 mins away from Geneva!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK hotel close to Geneva

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Front desk greeted us with "no, we don't have your reservation", even without trying to make sure that may be it's under another name or providing any other suggestions. Located basically in the middle of french nowhere, you really need a car to get anywhere. Rooms were OK, though underground parking would need some cleaning.
1 out of 5
by Renata

Stinky pleace. Do not ho there.

Posted Sep 13, 2013
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
This not a four star hotel. It is a no star motel. Stinky dirty place. The staff is very rood. You can not breed in this place. The rooms, the elevators the lobby, everywhere smells very bad. We could not stay in there even 5 min. Do not go there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by K

Nice clean great hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2013
The hotel was in a nice location close to the french alps and was convinient enough to get in and out of Geneva at any time of the day. As we did not hire a car and were not too sure about how this would work out based on previous reviews we were in for a surprise as a regular bus service runs from just outside the hotel and straight into the centre of Geneva for €3 each way. Thismeant going to Geneva on a daily basis was not an issue and only took around half hour to get there. The hotel was great and had excelent sports facilities at the City Green Club which is a 2 min walk away. I would 100% recomend this hotel and was freat value for money.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice staff

Posted Aug 24, 2013
Pros: Staff
The hotel staff is very friendly , room is not very nice and unpleasant smell. It's definitely not a four stars hotel. Also is too far from the local shop you can't stay there without the car.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointent

Posted Jul 23, 2013 on Hotels
Nice employees but very bad condition of the furniture, facilities in room overall cleaning and poor breakfast. Absolutely disappointing to this price level. Not recommended at all.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SAUDI ARABIA

Saudi family

Posted Jul 21, 2011 on Hotels
we arrived at 9 pm we have a booking of 2 one room apartments she gave us 2 keys for 2 apartments one was not opening and the other was not cleaned after the previous customer , i called her back she give us another apartment in the ground floor and key for the top one and she said next day will give you the apartment in the first floor to be together with your family but next day her manager refused and said stay in your apartments we are fully booked .