Ratings based on 651 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AMSTERDAM

PRIMA HOTEL MIDDEN IN DE STAD

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: HEERLIJK ONTBIJT . VERRUKKELIJKE SOUSI
VRIENDELIJK PERSONEEL , HEERLIJK ETEN , SCHONE KAMER . WAAR HET RAAM OPEN KAN EEN HEERLIJK BED. GROTE SCHONE DOUCHE
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Väldigt bra Sushibar i anslutning till hotellet. Lagom avstånd till Legoland.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bergen,Norge

Flott hotell mitt i sentrum med store flotte rom

Posted Aug 1, 2016
God mat, koselig personale og masse gøy shopping og koselige resturanter
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the standard of a 4* hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2016
The hotel was generally OK for a short stay. However, it is a very long way from the 4* rating advertised. It is far more comparable to the budget hotels than the chain 4* business hotels. The standard and upkeep of the room was quite poor. The upkeep of the lobby and on-site restaurant was higher. The room was advertised as: "Family Room, 1 King Bed"; but as others have described, the bed is actually two singles pushed together, in such a way that it is only possible to sleep on one side. It is worth noting that room service was limited to sushi - although there were plenty of other options both in the hotel and nearby. I did note that the staff were pleasant and helpful, and I would review the hotel far higher had the rating not been so misleading.
4 out of 5
by Julia

Fint og sentralt beiggende hotell

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
Fint opphold :)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lidt uforberedt, men flinkt personale

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Bor på hotellet i forbindelse med Grejsdalsløbet. Placering og forhold på hotellet er gode. Personalet imødekomne og hjælpsomme, men specielt ved morgenmaden virker de lidt overraskede over at næste alle gæster spiser samme tid. Næste år kunne i måske have en person mere til morgenmad denne dag - evt. started lidt tidligere, så ikke alle er der på samme tid
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sumet from Bangkok

Very good in all aspects

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
Very convenient in terms of location and very clean and well maintained in terms of room quality : complimentary american and continental breakfast with danish twist : efficient and helpful staff // all in all it is a good choice for the city
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Simon, Hotel Management
Dear Sumet Thank you for the describing review of our hotel. We really appreciate when people have time to tell about their experience. I hope that we will see you again at Best Western ToRVEhallerne.
4 out of 5
by bjarne from Kastrup

weekend ophold

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
ligger perfekt midt i byen, tæt på gågaden
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Simon, Hotel Management
Kære Bjarne Tak for din anmeldelse af hotellet. Vi er altid glade for at høre hvordan vi klarer os i hverdagen. Jeg håber vi kan byde dig velkommen på hotellet igen. Venlig hilsen Simon Vingum Receptionschef