Ratings based on 527 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Very modern hotel in good location the room was very clean and good breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by Gunn Petersen, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for your review, it is very inportant to us. Best regards Gunn Petersen/ Front Desk
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Nice pool however a bit cold, great service at the front desk, possibility to get a specific kind of pillow, decent breakfast (bad scrambled eggs and bacon though), easy parking, perfect place for a short stay over night with a couple of hours of pool/bar/sleep/breakfast/checkout.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 1, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and we would be happy to welcome you another time. Best regards Gunn Petersen / Front Desk
5 out of 5
by Markus

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel with friendly staff and nice all tough small pool. Would recommend!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 1, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Markus, thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and we would be happy to welcome you another time. Best regards Gunn Petersen / Front Desk
4 out of 5
by Kevin Brian from Newtownards, Northern Ireland

Our stay at the Comwell Kolding

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
One night stay, hotel located near an event we were attending. Had the swimming pool and sauna to ourselves the evening of our stay which was excellent. Room was comfortable, light and airy. Early start the following morning, after an excellent breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2016 by Bette, Hotel Management
Dear Kevin Thank you so much for your review - it is so important for us ! So glad to see that you had a great stay. Hope to see you again some time. Best regards Anne-Beth Madsby Rohde
4 out of 5
by Barry from New Mills

Friendly Danes

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Passing through on the way to Malmo. Good hotel, nice facilities, friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by Bette, Hotel Management
Dear Barry, Thank you for taking time to give us this review. It is very important information for us. Hope to see you again some time. Best regards Anne-Beth Madsby Rohde
3 out of 5
by Jesper Hanno

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by Bette, Hotel Management
Kære Jesper Tusind tak fordi du tager dig tid til at give os denne feedback - det er rigtig vigtigt for os - kun på den måde kan vi blive bedre. Mange hilsner fra Anne-Beth Madsby Rohde
4 out of 5
by Doug from Tahoe city, ca.

Would recommend this hotel

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed one night. Hotel was very nice, clean, quite adequate. Would recommend to others.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by Bette, Hotel Management
Dear Doug Thank you for taking time to give us this review. It is very important information for us. And thank you for recommending us. Hope to see you again some time. Best regards Anne-Beth Madsby Rohde
5 out of 5
by David from UK

Too hotel Kolding

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
High quality hotel walking distance fro Kolding
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by Bette, Hotel Management
Dear David Thank you so much for your review - It is so important for us - and so glad to see you liked our hotel so much. Hope to welcome you again some time. Best regards Anne-Beth Madsby Rohde
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by Bette, Hotel Management
Dear guest Thank you so much for your review - it is so important for us in order to get even better in the future. Hope to see you again some time. Best regards Anne-Beth Madsby Rohde
4 out of 5
by Mike

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by Bette, Hotel Management
Dear guest Thank you so much for your review - this is so important for us - we always want to improve and get better. Hope to se you again some time Best regards Anne-Beth Madsby Rohde