Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient short stay hotel

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
No frills hotel which delivers on the promise. Budget price for budget service. Good for short stay at reasonable price. Will probably stay there again as I am passing through Vejle as the hotel meets my need for just a clean room and relatively good bed to sleep in for a few hours.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 22, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Tak for din bedømmelse
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 3, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Tak for din feedback De bedste hilsner Kim Degn Hotelchef CABINN Vejle
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 3, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Tak for din feedback De bedste hilsner Kim Degn Hotelchef CABINN Vejle
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Delightful Danish holiday!

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
I flew to Billund and stayed in Vejle. I visited the Art Museum with amazing Rembrandt etchings as well as local Danish art. Also the History Museum based in the restored cotton mill in Vejle. On my last day I caught a train to Jelling to explore the Viking Museum and see the Rune Stones....!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Dominic from Sydney Australua

Friendly staff

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Great value and very friendly staff at reception
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Kim Degn, Hotel Management
Hey Sydney Thanks for your Feedback We enjoyed your stay here in Vejle too I hope to see you again in better weather some times. Best regards Kim Degn Hotelmanager Cabinn, Vejle
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dk

Ok til prisen

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Fint sted hvis man bare skal have et sted at sove, drikkevarende er dig lidt dyre på hotelet
3 out of 5
by Karin

Rent med gode senge

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Super hotel med gode senge. Morgen buffet var meget dårlig. Juice smagte kun af vand og der var ikke det store udvalg til trods for prisen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Herning

Fin sted for overnatning.

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Fint centralt sted for overnatning, fine værelser opgraderet til ok pris, samt ingen gener. Flink personale, nat åben ved bygang og normal god morgenmad