Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

great location - close to airport but quiet

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Very attentive staff - on the phone and at the reception desk. Room is smallish but has everything to stay for a night before or after the flight. Great location - close to airport but in a residential area without the noise from the airport.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Canada

Exceptional Staff

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Location: Just the perfect hotel before an early morning flight
The staff accommodated our very, very early morning shuttle and insisted on ensuring that we had breakfast before we left as it was included in the cost of the hotel room - wow!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montreal

Très bien pour aller à l'aéroport

Posted Sep 12, 2016
L'hôtel est peut-être drôlement situé, mais les chambres sont propres et confortables. Le personnel accueillant. Le petit-déjeuner est correct sans plus. C'est parfait pour prendre l'avion.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Convenient, clean and well appointed

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Beautiful clean hotel that is very well kept and the rooms are well thought out in terms of furniture and space. Completely surpassed our expectations given the low price. Quiet location a couple minutes cab from the airport. Hotel staff was superb and made me breakfast for my 445 am departure and drove me to the airport. Airport transfer and breakfast are included in price. Would absolutely stay here again if I need a transfer hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roma

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: Tutto
Cons: Al momento nessuno
Abbiamo soggiornato tre notti in questo albergo e siamo rimasti molto soddisfatti.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Friendly, helpful staff
Very convenient for departing Zagreb airport Friendly Helpful staff Good restaurant
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oakville, ON

Nice hotel, very modern in a really pretty city ..

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: location to the airport , how clean it is , breakfast was fantastic and really easy going staff ..
V. Gorica was a very pretty town we enjoyed walking around and exploring. 20 min from Zagreb and really close to the airport.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NZ

Very close to airport

Posted Jul 27, 2016
I booked this hotel because I had an early flight the next morning and the hotel provided free shuttle service which is great. Airport is 5 mins away. Very convenient. Breakfast was included - very average. Dinner also average, although portion was quite big. Milk in the coffee seemed off - not once but both times I ordered it. Quite place, ideal to catch up on sleep before getting on flight. Not so close to Zagreb city - it's about 30 min taxi ride. But there is a large supermarket just around the corner from hotel which is great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arlington, VA

Great hotel close to Zagreb's Pleso airport

Posted Jul 21, 2016
We stayed at Dream hotel for one night before our flight out of Pleso. The hotel could not be any more convenient. It is close to Pleso, offers free breakfast and a free shuttle to the airport. The room (we had the suite) was comfortable for our family of 4, new and clean. The receptionist was exceptionally helpful and capable - he also helped us with our luggage, the wifi reception and breakfast. The ride to the airport in the morning took all of 5 minutes, and the driver was also very friendly. I highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from qc

Perfection

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Everything was great! I recommend it! The room was clean, the staff were great and there is a free shuttle bus to the airport! The meal at the restaurant was delicious. It was a quiet place to stay.