Ratings based on 244 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport.

Posted May 25, 2017
We arrived very late at the Zagreb airport. They sent a shuttle at 11:30 pm. They were very nice and helpful when we got there. The room was clean and comfortable. We had to be bad at the airport at 8 am. They again had a free shuttle to take us back. They were very nice on all accounts.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa Canada

Great hotel to stay for a layover at the airport.

Posted May 14, 2017
Room clean and food was great. Free shuttle back and forth to airport, free wifi and breakfast. Staff friendly and accommodating. I would definitely recommend. Very close to airport.
4 out of 5
by Kevin

Convenient Hotel & Good Value

Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is an incredible value! The room was clean and comfortable and the food and drink from the bar/restaurant were very good. It is conveniently located next to the airport and was wonderful for me, as I had a morning flight. The price is very reasonable, and I didn't really know what I was in for when I booked. It is exactly as hotels.com promises - the rooms are recently renovated, there is good wifi, friendly staff, and even the mini-bar was reasonably priced!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london, uk

Nice

Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Orbitz
Nice hotel, but failed to remember I needed an accessible room. Quickly fixed it. Friendly staff. Due to the room switch they forgot my wake up call.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quality accommodation

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
If you want a hotel that is close to the airport then this hotel is perfect. Even though the hotel was amazing it is far from the city centre.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel, very convenient, and amazing staff. The entire staff is very accommodating and friendly. We greatly enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent airport hotel

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent hotel near airport! Has fabulous resources and amazing staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

clean and adequete near the airport

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: Clean, functional and 5 minutes away from the airport. good wifi.
Cons: Room is modern but lacks a decorative touch. Breakfast could be improved.
Clean and good for those who need to sleep near the airport. Not a fancy room though it is funcional and has all one needs. Breakfast OK with bread, chesese, yougurt, cereal. cofee needs improvement. Good wifi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from edmonton. canada

Perfect layover hotel

Posted Oct 4, 2016
The Dream is the perfect hotel for a night's layover is Zagreb, Croatia. Free airport shuttle, free hot breakfast. Quiet location close to the airport. Each room has black out shutters. Do not recommend if panning to spend a few days in Zagreb as it is a ways away for the city