Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and close to the airport

Posted Sep 5, 2013
Conveniently close to the airport (literally across the road) and an easy place if you are there for a short stay. It's a bit out of the centre of town so you need to catch a bus in to visit the town centre. There is a good restaurant close by and the hotel staff are very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by Samiah from Vancouver

Posted Aug 28, 2013 on Hotels
Owner was awesome in giving me a ride to the airport
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to the airport

Posted Nov 10, 2012 on Hotels
Calling this Inn a "hotel" is a bit of a stretch--it's more like a cafe/bar with adjoining guest rooms. That being said, the room was perfectly adequate for the price--it was comfortable, had the needed amenities (including an ensuite bathroom and cable TV), and was extremely close to the airport. The listing advertises airport transportation, but it honestly wasn't needed--the airport is literally right next door, so we just walked. Not much to do in the surrounding neighborhood, but there is a market and a restaurant just down the street. Good place to stay in advance of a flight out of Zagreb.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great location, friendly service

Posted Sep 20, 2012
very friendly service.. everything we needed for a few hours of sleep between flights. location excellent, able to walk from the airport terminal and back easily.
2 out of 5
by Masato from London, United Kingdom

Cheap, Covenient but not for comfy stay

Posted Aug 22, 2012
Pros: Very close to the airpoort
Cons: The room was not for two people obviously.
Location: Almost next to the airport
It was terrible. Though I believe I booked a "double" room, assuming that the room would be arranged for two people to stay, obviously it was not. I simply found a small bed (much smaller than queen size) with just two pillows overlapping each other. Blanket is even too small for two people to be tucked in. What is worse, there was only one plastic cup, one hand towel, and one bath towel, apparently arranged for one person stay only. There is nobody in the front when I first tried to check in, we were kept waiting outside the building as nobody showe up to take care of our check in for at least five minutes. The price may be reasonably inexpensive, and it would be good for anyone who simply wants literally a very limited short hours of stay with early morning departure as it is located next to the airport. However, you don't have anyone to place your claim with when you have compalints during your stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by aaron from ireland

Stayed when arrived and before leaving...

Posted Jul 5, 2012
Pros: cheap, close to airport, friendly staff
Location: 5 minute walk from airport.
Perfect for travelling. We arrived at the airport and the hotel was walking distance (about 5 minutes). Staff very helpful and friendly. I will be using again, great short stay before you head off for your final destination.
3 out of 5
by mi from 日本

立地はよい

Posted Feb 11, 2014 on Hotels
夜到着、朝すぐに空港へ行かなければならない人向け。空港へは徒歩数分で、公園内を通ればさらに早い。部屋は清潔だが狭く、なんとなく煙草の香りがした。予約後に問い合わせメールをおくったが返事が無かった。予約サイトには送迎無料、24時間フロントサービスとあるがそれは無い。ウェルカムドリンク、水は無料でもらえた。
2 out of 5
by Iris Yim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2013 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2013 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

공항에서 늦게, 혹은 일찍 투숙해야 하시는 분들에게 추천합니다.

Posted May 30, 2012 on Hotels
위치만 최고입니다.공항에서 걸어서 매우 가깝습니다. 하지만 예약을 하고 갔음에도 카드결재를 절대 받지 않고 무조건 유로를 요구합니다. 써주는 영수증은 크로아티아 돈으로 되어 있으며 환율대비 결재한 유로와 맞지 않습니다. 신용카드로 예약을 하고 가는 시스템인데 현금만 취급하는 것은 옳지 않다고 판단됩니다.