Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Greater N Y area

An option in Novgorod

Posted Aug 14, 2016
I stay in this hotel when I come to visit my parents. Back in early 90s, Aystrians built a decent 4-star hotel which so "not Soviet" at the time. Now it IS outdated: only semi-lux and luxury rooms have AC, most standard rooms don't even have a refrigerator. A spa complex downstairs is a biting a silver lining, though, and food in its two restaurants is decent. Breakfast is plentiful and has crepes and small cabbage pies in addition to the standard buffet. I wish they varied the menu: after several day of the same breakfast you truly want a different vegetable or a pastry. Staff is great and tries to make it up: Maksim at the reception, Irina at the "Under the Sun" restaurant and amazing cleaning ladies (Oksama for one) who go out of their way. The hotel is a five-minute walk from another decent cafe "Le Chat" on the other side of the park- lunch or dinner and AC. The hotel is Cina-friendly which means it takes up to three buses daily. Elevators then become an issue. Excellent home style food at the bar, 24 hour room service- all good. However, it's on the opposite side of the historic center which makes evening strolls to the Kremlin, the heart of the city, close to impossible. Look at the map before you book it......
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant hotel

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Hotel was pleasant, plenty of space, bed was fairly comfortable. Hotel was a little distance from main town, not a convenient walk. Staff were excellent.
5 out of 5
by Svetlana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Dmitry from Москва

Не соответствует заявленной цене!!!

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
Все очень старое и обшарпанное! Отсутствие москитных сеток на окнах это преступление для отеля находящегося на берегу реки и рядом с лесом! За одну ночь искусали ребёнка очень сильно!Персонал на парковке откровенно хамит! Вообщем все печально.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ramil from Санкт-Петербург

Выходные в Великом Новгороде

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Очень понравился СПА, хамам и русская парная просто супер .Чистые, ухоженные номера.Сытный разнообразный завтрак.
5 out of 5
by Alina from Санкт-Петербург

Замечательный отель, в который хочется вернуться

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Очень соскучились по Новгороду и вернулись именно в этот отель, потому что здесь нравится всё: удобное для автомобилистов расположение, парк, красивые виды из окон, уютные номера. И ресторан «Галерея», и кафе «На Солнце» - очень достойные заведения с замечательным обслуживанием и большим выбором блюд. Невероятно вкусные щучьи котлетки и уха!!! Обязательно отведайте!:) Благодарим за приветливое, внимательное и доброжелательное отношение администраторов на ресепшн. Желаем отелю процветания и надеемся приехать ещё не один раз :)
5 out of 5
by Dmitrii from Санкт-Петербург

Рекомендую для отдыха с детьми.

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Очень отзывчивый, приветливый персонал. Дружелюбная теплая атмосфера.
5 out of 5
by Alex from Louisville, KY

Good Hotel for the area. I would stay there again.

Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was nice but a bit pricy for this area. Good service, Breakfast was decent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2016 by Park Innn, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you very much for review. We are happy, that you are satisfied by relax in our hotel. Looking forward to see you again in the Park Inn Veliky Novgorod!