Ratings based on 449 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Very nice, modern, clean hotel near Paris.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Clean, modern, comfortable beds and great staffs.
The hotel was very clean, nice, modern and only thirty minutes away from Paris. The staff's were very helpful, especially the male front counter staff but unfortunately we did not get his name. He was able to explain, give directions and assist us with our large family when requesting for taxi's. The hotel beds were very comfortable especially when getting off the plane from an eight hour flight into Paris. I would definitely recommend this hotel to friends and families.
5 out of 5
by Huri

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sherry

Great stay

Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
Rooms were clean and comfy!! Was in a good area of Paris! Breakfast and dinner were amazing and staff was friendly and helpful!
4 out of 5
by Steven

Not Bad

Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed here four nights. Nice room and building. Packing is 12 euro a night in gated lot. To save time and transfers we decided to walk to bus station about 15 min. walk. Took bus to metro then to Paris. We bought day passes and could use bus, metro (subway) and trains. Subways had some shading characters. We drove to Versailles which was easy, packing on site. Coming back about 6 to 7 PM was a difficult with traffic. If you want to see only Paris with no car, stay closer to Paris and use bus, metro, or train. Tip: there is an Avis car rental on site.
4 out of 5
by Loren

Don't eat the breakfast!

Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
Everything went well for our one-night stay until breakfast. It was pretty bad. The scrambled eggs were runny and the potato patties were frozen in the middle. Don't waste any extra money on the breakfast!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Posted May 24, 2017
Too bad we have to pay for parking! Otherwise, it was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

great place to stay

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Nice rooms,great restaurant and bar. Only downside was the smelly bathroom. But I would stay again.
4 out of 5
by Erick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Phillip

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, clean and friendly hotel

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
Typical good business hotel - just what one needs at the end and start of long days. Thought 18 euros for decent but not outstanding buffet breakfast was a tad naughty...