Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Value

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Cons: Internet
Location: Excellent proximity to huge mall
The only real gripes was with the consistency of the internet. The Paris taxis arrived showing 7, and 12 euros on the meter so it appears you pay from the point their called not from where your ride begins.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very clean, will definitely visit again

Posted May 25, 2015
I loved the fact that the room was spacious. In the heart of Paris, the rooms are tiny and not even enough room for a rollaway bed. Loved being across from the mall, for shopping and food, because I am a first time visitor to Paris.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

Great hotel! Had all that we needed

Posted May 18, 2015
A convenient hotel, well appointed and shopping near by. It is well out of town though, so you'll need wheels. The only thing we thought was poor was the 11euro car park charge for a hotel well away from anywhere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Nice hotel and friendly staff

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Stayed for one night and will definitely return next time I'm in Paris. Staff were great and it was acreally clean hotel and good value for money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Excellent!

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Pros: Comfort of the room.
Cons: Price a little high
Location: Good restaurant nearby open late in the evening.
Fast check-in, informative friendly staff, provided shuttle service to a local company on check-out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel near to Versailles

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Pros: Near to Versailles (15 min) and right opposite a shopping mall with a giant Auchan.
Cons: Bathroom needs doing up , some extra sound insulation.
The hotel reception is nice with good decor. The rooms are large enough to fit in two double beds and still have room for a mini bar & a large desk. The room might have a recent refit & looks modern. The bathroom still need a refit but otherwise it's functional & clean. The walls are a bit thin & you do hear some noise. Hotel will charge € 12 for overnight parking but there are plenty of parking on the street outside.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from England

Decent hotel for visiting Paris

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: Plenty of parking, helpful staff, courtesy minibus to Metro station
Cons: Changing rooms need lockable lockers
Location: Very handily placed for Velicy 2 shopping mall with numerous eating venues.
Booked reasonably late. Good experience and felt it was good value for money paid. Easy to get to, sufficiently out of Paris centre but close enough for day trips in. Also close to Versailles and right next door to a large shopping mall with plenty of eating venues. Staff very helpful and the courtesy bus to Pont de Sevres Metro station was very useful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from manchester

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Clean , nice staff and a pleasant a hotel to stay for a few nights.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dorset GB

Bad location for travel to Paris

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Pros: Rooms were comfortable and clean, staff were friendly and helpful.
Cons: Better descriptions of area on advertising, explain that this is a commercial district not a tourist area and make clear about travel connections.
Location: This is a commercial district, not good for a holiday, very industrial, business park, very little to do locally, limited dining.
Mini bus service is non existent in evening meaning you are reliant on the bus service which is erratic and does not stop near the hotel but in a street a way round the corner which until you are completely aware of your surroundings is not easy to work out.. very traumatic experience first time that happened resulting in being lost in a very dodgy area down the way as we missed the stop and had to get bus back.... Metro service from Pont de Sevres to Paris takes a good half hour to Trocadero on a dodgy dirty train through some less than pleasant feeling area's, did not feel comfortable or safe and would not be repeating that experience again.... It is a very bland business park and industrial area, there is a shopping mall/district down the road and there are some restaurants locally to that which are not bad but not a holiday experience, this is not somewhere I would actively come on holiday and felt that the location of the hotel and all the stress involved in travelling to and from it ruined out holiday, we could not have an evening in central Paris as it was far too difficult to get back to after 7pm... The hotel restaurant was adequate but quite expensive for the food provided... The hotel was busy bit mainly with tourists using a coach tour system so they were not reliant on the travel connections.. We booked the hotel as it had a pool which we only used once as it was tiny and not good to use if more than 5 people were in it.... For a holiday we would not book again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Get a better air conditioner, and have tv's that you can program to different languages. Need a better way for internet,
Location: Mall
Great location my family and I really enjoyed the staff.