Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Chateau Saint Martin was superb, devine...

Posted May 31, 2015
Loved our stay, everything was perfect, the staff were very helpful and great views of the French Riviera.
5 out of 5
by Irina from New York

Breathtaking

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels
This is the most lovely hotel run by charming and professional staff. From the warm welcome until our departure we had a completely happy experience. Perfectly located high in the hills with breathtaking views lies an outstanding hotel. Everything was extremely comfortable, and very attractive. The first night we dined on the terrace, and on the second day we went to the Michelin star restaurant. That was really first class. The food was really delicious and beautifully presented as one would expect. We had lunch at the poolside one day. Also a good experience. We will definitely be returning in the near future!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by MIke from Manchester

Sensational views, not done justice by the photos

Posted Sep 17, 2013
Surprised my fiancee for her 40th Birthday, taking our 5 year ond with us. Absolutely superb hotel, with great staff attitude. The food was delicious in both restaurants, with the Saint Martin concentrating on really high quality taste rather than gimmics. The view from the balcony in our room was stunning, particularly with some gorgeous mediterranean sunsets. My fiancee loved the spa treatment and my son is desperate to go back. The hotel staff were superb with him, with his own dressing gown and snacks by his bed which made him feel very welcome. Overall would really recommend.
5 out of 5
by carole from Hampshire UK

Posted Sep 11, 2013 on Hotels
Absloutely fabulous hotel. Loved every monent. Although we had a wonderful room on arrival, after seeing the tower from the terrace, decided to upgrade . This had superb panoramic views from every angle. From the round bath with marvellous view to the amazing full height view from our bed through the 4metre high window. Wouldn't hesitate to return.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful views, great hotel

Posted Aug 27, 2013 on Hotels
Really delightful hotel, beautiful views, lovely pool, super spa. The drinks and food are very expensive.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Outstanding

Posted Mar 17, 2013 on Hotels
My stay was simply outstanding. Great service, attentive staff, great meals.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Heaven

Posted Oct 17, 2012 on Hotels
This hotel says it sets out to exceed expectations, and it certaibly succeeded in our case. Dinner in the Saint-Martin restaurant was phenomenal, the room was large and comfortable, the staff superb and the grounds immaculate. We really couldn't fault a single aspect of our stay - thank you!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2012 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Surrey, UK

Very nice and exclusive Hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2011 on Hotels
Great Hotel in a great location. A little on the pricey side but well worth it if you feel like you have earned the break.