Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice staff and family friendly

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Hotel is in a decent location a short stroll from the sandy beach with lots of cafes, shops and restaurants nearby. Staff were very friendly and helpful when we had questions and super nice to our toddler. Room was clean and comfortable although the shower wasn't brilliant. Breakfast was good with lots of choice. Pool area was a bit disappointing - we chose the hotel because pool area looked child friendly but there were quite a few bugs in the pool and the little slide could do with a clean. We used the play areas on the beach instead to entertain our almost 2 year old.
5 out of 5
by Adriana Maggs from Stamford Lincs.

Fantastic Service.

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels
We really enjoyed our stay. A lovely relaxed Hotel. Excellent staff. They were kind and helpful and always professional. Everythibg we needed was either or very near, I would certainly recommend this Hotel and have done. Rooms were clean and well looked after by the staff. Breakfast was excellent..Lovely people.. The Manager was available. Would visit again.
4 out of 5
by jai8 from London, UK

Lovely place for a Venice/ Jesolo holiday

Posted Oct 9, 2013 on Hotels
Great hotel with very nice staff. Rooms a little small but clean and adequate, breakfast plentiful. The hotel is great value for money and offers a great access point to Venice (1/2h by car/ bus and then connection to Venice ferries) or just for a Jesolo beach holiday. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by Jorgen from Norway

Family rooms

Posted Jul 21, 2013 on Hotels
Small rooms for 4 persons, otherwise perfect in all as aspects.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ideal location

Posted Aug 20, 2012 on Hotels
Overalll, a great hotel. Staff very friendly and efficiient. Only minor issue was the air con which was somewaht ineffective in the room. Breakfast was excellent, pleanty of choice, great scrambled eggs and bacon every day. cold meats, fruit, pastries, great for kids as they could help themselves.Location was perfect, 10 minute walk to the beach and pleanty of reserved beach deck chairs and umbrella's. Hotel was also located at the end of the 10km Jesolo shoppping street so quite quiet and peaceful. The hotel advertises a swimming pool but it is actually situated in the hotel across the street. No great problem though. The pool facilities are cleaned every day and a high standard is maintained. Would recommend that you reserve a parking space with the hotel as no overnight parking on the street is permitted. Would certainly go back to the Astromare again.
3 out of 5
by Nielsen

Average - but good

Posted Aug 1, 2012 on Hotels
Very nice stay, very nice hotelstaff, very nice location. Small rooms, hotel a little worn
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient for the places we needed to visit

Posted Jul 10, 2012 on Hotels
Comfortable hotel with friendly staff. Couple of small niggles on arrival, but they were speedily resolved.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Uk

Nice modern hotel

Posted Jun 24, 2012
Pros: Roof top hot tub and use of swimming pool
Cons: Small pool area and number of leaves in pool- better cleaning/filter needed
Location: Very good for bus/shops/near beach
Nice hotel- rooms clean and fairly modern- breakfast good- pools across road at manzoni hotel are small but ok- rooftop hot tub is really good. Hotel is well situated and near to everything.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Astromare

Posted Jul 31, 2011 on Hotels
Very comfortable hotel - need to do something about breakfast coffee which was awful every day! Otherwise no complaints
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OTTIMO HOTEL

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: Sicuramente la colazione abbondante e con prodotti ottimi.
Cons: Condizionamento delle stanze
Ottimo Hotel, camere pulite, 5 minuti a piedi dalla spiaggia, personale gentilissimo e colazione super ( prodotti freschi ed in quantità) parcheggio riservato privato molto apprezzato. Staff sempre disponibile e cordiale.