Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice staff and family friendly

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Hotel is in a decent location a short stroll from the sandy beach with lots of cafes, shops and restaurants nearby. Staff were very friendly and helpful when we had questions and super nice to our toddler. Room was clean and comfortable although the shower wasn't brilliant. Breakfast was good with lots of choice. Pool area was a bit disappointing - we chose the hotel because pool area looked child friendly but there were quite a few bugs in the pool and the little slide could do with a clean. We used the play areas on the beach instead to entertain our almost 2 year old.
4 out of 5
by GÁBOR

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
Kiváló ár-érték arány
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in strandnähe

Posted Sep 3, 2015
Die Zimmer sind recht klein und etwas muffig. Man hört auch die Nachbarn extrem (Toilettenspülung, Gespräche, Fernseher). Das Team war sehr nett und ein Zimmerwechsel problemlos und das Frühstück war gut und eine gute Auswahl.
4 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Da cambiare il personale, tutte le "tipe" della reception

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
reception inesistente. Personale scortese e veramente maleducato, dal primo all'ultimo, tranne le donne delle pulizie che almeno loro salutavano. Poi la pulizia delle camere: arriviamo ( camera N.403 ) e sull'armadio troviamo 2 impronte di mani .. Mentre nei giorni successivi ritroviamo sempre la sabbia a terra e nei letti. Non lo consiglierei.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2015 on Hotels
I stort sett ett bra hotell. Parkering som utlovats som gratis var trånga och bilen blev instängd av andra bilar så man inte kunde använda den till utflykt och dylikt! Personal ryckte på axlarna och sa att vi kunde ta bussen. Bra frukost med stort utbud av sötsaker och frukt. Pool område helt ok över andra sidan gatan/ delas med ytterligare hotell. Jaccusin var ej i bruk
5 out of 5
by Ulrika from Sverige

Posted Aug 8, 2015 on Hotels
Rekommenderas !!!! Nära till allt, bad & restuaranger. Bra frukost !!! MEN ett litet varningsfinger... Hotellets bilparkering är liten och trång. Bilarna står så tätt. Så det var svårt att komma in & ut med bilen. Man fick hålla tungan rätt i mun. Men annars så bra på alla sätt !!!
5 out of 5
by Taip

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Sanna Kristine from Oslo, Norge

Typisk syden-hotell

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
Ok service i resepsjonen. Fikk rom i 5.etg. Ekstremt treg heis. Persiennene mot vest fungerte ikke, så det kunne bli meget varmt i rommet. Var ingen vilje til å få reparert den, heller ingen beklagelse fra hotellet. Dusjen hadde veldig dårlig trykk. AC funket bra, men måtte stå på lenge for å få ønsket temp. Fikk siste p-plass. Ddenne var låst på natten. Virket trygt. Hotellet ligger i gangavstand til stranden, 3-4 min å gå. Om kvelden ble gaten gjort om til gågate. Koselig. Alt i alt typisk syden-hotell med akkurat det du trenger og ingen ting mer.
3 out of 5
by Jacob K from Danmark

Elendigt Wifi

Posted Aug 1, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellet ligger godt , deres pools ligger lige ud til vejen og du skal over en vej for at komme til dem, wifi virker slet ikke og der er ingen hjælp at få på på hotellet. Vil ikke anbefale dette hotel.