Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Riitta

Posted Jul 31, 2012 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay at Cleofe and Caorle. We will return to both as soon as possible. The hotell staff was very friendly , locaton close to beach and old town, marina and bus station. 10 days passed to fast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Italy

It is in a Fabulous location!

Posted Mar 20, 2012 on Hotels
We live in Pordenone and Caorle is located just 45 minutes down the road, but alas it was a new town that I had to discover with my daughter. Hotel Cleofe had a reasonable rate and the location was great. There was a hot pot in the room that made it possible for me to enjoy some instant coffee while my daughter slept. The bed was incredible and so comfortable. The shower head was a rainfall type. Really super hotel and the Signora who owns it was so cordial and sweet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2011 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Oberösterreich

Modernes Hotel, nettes Personal

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Das Hotel überzeugt durch seinen neuen, modernen Auftritt. Der Strand ist nach ca. 5 Gehminuten erreicht. Dafür ist man direkt im Zentrum von Caorle. Das Personal ist außergewöhnlich nett und sehr hilfsbereit. Preis / Leistung absolut TOP!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sauberes und modernes Hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: - sehr gute Lage - 5 Minuten zum Strand - direkt am Rande der Altstadt - freundliches Personal - Kühlschrank im Zimmer
Cons: Hinweis: Wenn die warme Abluft des Kühlschrankes am Thermostat der Klimaanlage aufsteigt, funktioniert die Temperaturregelung nicht mehr richtig.
Wir waren für 4 Tage in Caorle und waren mit dem Hotel sehr zufrieden.
5 out of 5
by Daniela from Copenhagen

Strongly recommended

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic hotel, everything was perfect - very kind people working there, the room was impressively clean and was perfectly cleaned every day. Hotel is close to everything - to the beach, to old town, to bus station and to summer events.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Düsseldorf

Super Hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Sehr freundliches Personal
Cons: Ein bisschen Abwechslung beim Frühstück (Aufschnitt, Brötchen etc.)
Location: In der Nähe der schönen Altstadt
Das Hotel macht einen sehr guten und vor allem sehr sauberen Eindruck. Die Zimmer sind groß und gepflegt. Das Hotel ist modern und stilvoll eingerichtet. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und grüßt seine Gäste bei jedem betreten und verlassen des Hotels. Das Frühstücksbuffet ist vielseitig, Kaffeespezialitäten kann man sich vom Personal kostenfrei servieren lassen. Der Strand ist in wenigen Minuten zu Fuß erreichbar. Liegen und Sonnenschirm sind im Preis mit inbegriffen. Die wunderschöne Altstadt beginnt wenige Minuten vom Hotel entfernt. Wir haben uns bei unserem Aufenthalt sehr wohl gefühlt.
5 out of 5
by Carine from Paris

Hôtel très agréable, à recommander!

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Notre séjour fût très agréable dans cet hôtel situé idéalement dans le centre ville historique de Caorle, à 3 minutes à pied de sa plage où transats et parasols nous étaient réservés. Le personnel y est souriant, accueillant, professionnel et à notre écoute pour toute demande, du petit-déjeuner spécial sans gluten jusqu'à la place de parking pour notre voiture. Nous y reviendrons avec plaisir!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
Nice clean rooms, ok breakfast and close to the walking street with a lot of restaurants also going down to the beach. Internet good at ground floor but not all the time at the other floors.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

CLEOFE IST SUPER

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
SUPER HOTEL IN SUPER LAGE MIT SEHR GUTEM PREIS-LEISTUNGS-VERHÄLTNIS