Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

CLEOFE IST SUPER

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
SUPER HOTEL IN SUPER LAGE MIT SEHR GUTEM PREIS-LEISTUNGS-VERHÄLTNIS
5 out of 5
by Jonas from Halmstad

Perfekt hotell i Caorle!

Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Hotels
Perfekt boende under några dagar i Caorle. Jag och mina 2 tonårspojkar stormtrivdes. Trevliga rum, perfekt service, bra läge. Parkeringen innanför grindar vid hotellet. Bra frukost, och tips: köp till middag! 10 E per person. Sallad, samt 2 rätter + dessert. Mycket bra nivå på middagen och allting annat. Buss ett par kvarter bort, till Venedig, ca 80 min. Passerar flygplatsen, vilket gör detta hotell perfekt även om man flyger ner, många avgångar. Solstolar och parasoll inkluderat i hotellpriset. Återkommer definitivt!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, very friendly staff.

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Pros: Staff & Central location were excellent
Cons: N/A
Location: Central location for shopping and restaurants Free Bike Hire Close proximity to the beach.
Rooms were basic but very clean and spacious Breakfast was very good. Facilities were excellent, particularly to availability of free bicycles to tour further afield. staff very friendly and informative - always willing to help.
4 out of 5
by Johannes from Österreich

Nettes Hotel in Caorle, zu empfehlen!

Posted May 15, 2015 on Hotels
Das Hotel liegt am Rande der Altstadt direkt am Kreisverkehr wenn man ins Zentrum kommt. Zum Meer sind es weiniger als 5 Minutes zu Fuß. Das gesamte Hotel ist neu renoviert und verfügt über eine Dachterasse mit schöner Aussicht und einem Whirlpool. Die Betreiber sind ausgesprochen nett und hilfsbereit, ich kann das Hotel auf alle Fälle empfehlen. Ein eigener Parkplatz ist auch vorhanden. Ich würde dort wieder absteigen.
5 out of 5
by Leandro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Traiskirchen, Niederösterreich

Modernes Hotel an der Fussgängerzone

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Schönen Kurzurlaub im Hotel verbracht. Alles sehr modern und neu. Sehr freundlicher Inhaber. Alles Topp.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sauberes Hotel in zentraler Lage

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: Sauber und modern ausgestattet, freundliches Service, gutes Früchstück, eigener Parkplatz, zentrale Lage, gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis
Cons: Wir waren so zufrieden
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich in zentraler Lage in Meeresnähe. Mit wenigen Schritten ist man in der Fußgängerzone und auf der Promenade.
Wir wollten ein verlängertes Wochenende am Meer verbringen. Dieses Hotel war ideal für uns. Neu, modern ausgestattet. Alles sehr sauber gehalten. Wichtig war auch ein eigener Parkplatz.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel in zentraler Lage

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt. Ein Großteil des Hotels ist neu renoviert (bis auf die Zimmer) diese sind okay, passen aber nicht mehr zu dem ansonsten Top-Renovierten Hotel, Zimmer und der Rest des hotels sind aber sehr sauber. Dachterrasse, Restaurant, Frühstück, Parkplatz, kostenlose Fahrräder alles super! Man ist in 2 Minute im super schönem Städtchen und in 5 Minuten am Strand. Perfekt.
5 out of 5
by Petra from Oslo, Norway

Mye for pengene / value for money!

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels
Det beste 3-stjernes hotellet vi har vært på! God service og svært hyggelig personale. Veldig god wifi/internett. Anbefales og vi reiser mer enn gjerne tilbake!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Malmö

Nice family hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Pros: Cleaning was perfect, service in general very good. Close to the center and beach. Free parking of car Value for the money Very good, free Wifi
Cons: The breakfast can be improved, egg and bacon was missing.
Visit this hotel in Aug 2014. We used this town as the base for our visit in this part of Italy. 30 min drive to the train station and then 45 min to Venice, free parking, perfect. The hotel is very close to the center and the beach. Parking the car was not a problem, free of charge.