Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and relaxing stay

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
Piazza Milano is nearby and there were often local performances / shows during my stay. The main centre of Lido di Jesolo is a good 35 / 40 minute walk or just 5 minutes on the bus. The hotel staff are very friendly and welcoming. The pool and private beach area is comfortable and very relaxing. Breakfast is continental but varied and good quality. All in all a very comfortable and relaxing stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for all the family

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed at this hotel for a week and a half and was very happy with the hotel and staff. The room had a flatscreen wall mounted TV that was an update to any photos I could find. The breakfast was great and lots of fresh fruit. The only down sides were no luggage storage (tricky for later flights as checkout is 1000) and no late check out option. The second down side was that even though I hung a do not disturb on the door the maids still knocked and came in! The only way to prevent this was to lock the door. We had a partial sea view which was very nice. The location of the hotel near Piazza Milano was very good with lots of nice restaurants. The pool was good, but deep for our young children (8 and 6) with only a small baby pool, but the beach is seconds away with a gradual incline in the sea. The hotel was kept spotless and good language skills by most staff. The ice cream parlour in the hotel was good and only €1.20 a single scoop! This was a basic room in a nice hotel and a very enjoyable stay.
4 out of 5
by Ian from Sheffield

Enjoyable relaxing break, but a little quiet.....

Posted Jul 15, 2015 on Hotels
This is nice friendly family run hotel, the breakfast staff and cleaners were very pleasant. The hotel is clean and tidy with plenty of sunbeds available around the pool and private beach. Breakfast is typical continental fare, we had nice fresh fruit every morning. Rooms are quite small- but this is typical for Italian hotels i think! The room was furnished modern, with convenient wardrobe space. Only grumble with the room was no Fridge, although there was an empty unit where one could have been fitted. Additionally no hairdryer (although this did not affect me, just my partner!) Balcony was facing the road which suited us as we could enjoy the late evening sunshine. The resort itself is quiet in terms of nightlife, and this hotel is situated quite far down the strip. However for 1.30 euro you can hop on a No3/2 bus which will take you to the centre of the strip. On the whole a nice relaxing week, not a good place if you are into a variety of bars/nightlife or restaurants, as most of the eating places seem to be pizzaria or Ice Cream parlours. Most of the attractions seem to be aimed at toddlers or young children. Avoid if you enjoy a full english breakfast every morning
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Little old hotel in the middle of everything

Posted Jul 27, 2011
Small, family owned hotel in the middle of everything with two small swimming pools and its own private beach. Scary and old elevator but a great "gellateria" downstairs. The breakfast is the same over and over again, just in case you get bored you're across the street from "Supermercati Smile" and 'Discount di Piu" mini-superstores. Do yourself a favor and pay a visit to Maison Jolie restaurant and have a "Guazzetto del Corsaro" if you're into seafood.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
anti commerçant!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bayern

Hübsches kleines Hotel. Direkt am Strand

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Hotel war klein. Zimmer auch aber haben gereicht. Alles sehr sauber. Direkt am Strand. Mit eigenem kleinen Privatstrand. Hotel in kleiner Einkaufsstraße. Zur großen ca. 10 Minuten mit dem kostenlos vorhandenen Fahrrad.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Markus from Vöcklabruck

Hotel "La Brezza", Lido di Jesolo

Posted Aug 25, 2016 on Hotels
"La Brezza" ist ein kleines, nettes, familiär geführtes Hotel und befindet sich in einer Fußgängerzone. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit und die Lage ideal. Neben dem Hotel befindet sich ein Vergnügungspark für Kinder (Kartbahn mit Elektro-Karts, 4 große Trampolins und ein "Zorbing"-Pool. Es tut sich zwar immer was bis ca. 22 Uhr, aber uns persönlich hat das nicht gestört und es ist auch nicht so, dass es zu laut wäre. Zum Hotel gehört auch ein Privatstrand, Sonnenliegen und Schirme sind im Zimmerpreis inbegriffen. Ebenso gehört zum Hotel ein Eis-Café/Bistro. Das Frühstücksbuffet ist reichhaltig - von Prosciutto, Salami bis hin zu einer großen Auswahl an Obst sowie Kaffee (Cappuccino, Latte Macchiato, usw.). Somit ist beim Buffet für jeden etwas dabei! Ich kann das Hotel nur weiterempfehlen und würde es auf jeden Fall wieder buchen!
4 out of 5
by Roine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Ernst from Markt Schwaben

Angenehmes Strandhotel

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
Leider kann ich keine detaillierte Bewertung abgeben wegen angeblich unpassender Äußerungen. Dabei haben wir das Hotel in jeder Hinsicht gelobt, nur bemängelt, dass die Zimmer mit 12 qm viel zu klein sind. Leider hatten wir auch sehr harte Matratzen im Bett, die unseren Rücken nicht zuträglich waren, aber ansonsten.....angenehmes Hotel direkt am Strand. Wie gesagt, leider kann man hier nicht detailliert loben, weil - trotz Lob - angeblich "unpassende Äußerungen" in der Beschreibung sind. Sorry, hätte gerne für die anderen Reisenden mehr erzählt.