Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Welwyn Garden City, Herts. England

Excellent Holiday Excellent Holiday

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Pros: More or less everything. Loved the fact that you could borrow bikes and the paths were so safe to ride on.
Cons: There was only one lift and as we were on the sixth floor it was too far to walk and it was very slow. Don't charge for sunbeds round pool.
Location: Excellent location, right on beach, near shops, good bus service and very cheap.
Friendly staff, lovely breakfasts, clean rooms, lots of clean towels and bedding, right next to the beach with lovely sunbeds and right near the shops. Excellent bus service, what more can you ask.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from manchester

hotel was excellent, situatated in a good position

Posted Oct 18, 2015
Pros: Very clean and airy and quite modern, close to restaurants and bars staff friendly.
Cons: the only thing that we think which could be improved is the bathroom, which was to compact, apart from that everything else was great,
Location: Was in a good position, for walking to and transport, the beach was fantastic and sea was very clean as well.
when we got to the hotel we where very surprised to see how close to the beach, the staff where excellent, breakfast you could not ask for a better choice there was a verity of food, we had great view from our bedroom, everything nice and clean, the towels where changed daily, bed linen quite a few in the week, the only problem was the bathroom to compact, on the whole we had a great week at stay at the las vegas hotel. We would diffinately tell friends and family to stay there
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester

nice hotel close to the beach , hope to revisit.

Posted Oct 9, 2015
Pros: good standard, very clean, excellent breakfast and beach cafe; friendly staff; close to the beach.
Cons: The bathrooms were compact.
Location: close to beach; shops; restaurants, bars & night life. Flat streets and walks along the beach, and to harbour. Bus rides; Ferry to Venice; coach trips
Very pleased with standard and price especially Breakfast. Friendly and competent staff and great beach café. Hotel location was good, so close to the beach but yet easy access to café, restaurants and shops. Long flat streets so good for walking and entertainment in the evenings; free bike rides were novel and safe; Buses easy to use but buying bus tickets was not that convenient. Trips to Venice and Treviso very enjoyable. Had lots of sunshine so no complaints whatsoever.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from bedford UK

Had adjoining rooms on fifth floor with a sea view

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Pros: Staff were friendly, no hidden costs, location is excellent.
Cons: The lifts were unpredictable as was the wifi
Location: In the centre of bars restaurants and shops, easy journey into Venice.
Handy for a family of five, good air con but the kids moaned a lot about the poor access to wifi, that said it was free. Have read before that customers were charged for air con, we were not. Staff very friendly and helpful. Needless to say this is not a five star hotel, it does what it says on the tin, it is ok, clean, pool and bars were good, food was ok. Overall enjoyed our stay which was good value for money.
5 out of 5
by Gary from Birmingham

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastic, rooms a bit dated but overall excellent .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel right in the beach.

Posted Aug 3, 2015
If u want a beach holiday with minimal luxuries then this is perfect!
4 out of 5
by Peter from Stockton on tees

Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
A very clean hotel. Professionally ran. Some but not all friendly staff. Restaurant staff were quite stuffy, the beach bar staff were excellent.
5 out of 5
by Vivienne from Wellington

Resort living

Posted Jun 5, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent stay. Beautiful location and views. Great to have beach access and all that you could want on your doorstep
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia.

Close to beach,shops and buses.

Posted May 26, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: The room was comfortable and clean with a great view. The reception staff and other employees made us feel welcome and were always happy.
Cons: The shower is too small. The matre de is a snob and doesn't make you feel welcome in the morning.
Location: Lots of shops and restaurants at your door step. Also only a short trip by bus to the ferry to Venice.
We had a great experience. The reception staff stayed back and waited until we arrived at 22.30 to welcome us and also arranged a taxi to pick us up from the railway station and take us to the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Budapest

Great value next to the beach

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Pros: Great value for money.
Location: Beach view, restaurants, beach facilities.
Very friendly staff, good breakfast, lots of restaurants, wifi and parking. Very good value!