Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oxfordshire

Holiday to Italy

Posted Nov 5, 2015
Pros: The staff are multi lingual and very helpful and polite at all hours,there is also a spa room with jacuzzi ,weights and other machines.
Cons: The multi gym equipment needs fixing as it was only partly working,and the wi-fi should be improved.
Location: There are bicycles at the hotel that can be rented to take exploring the local area. Aqualandia water park 10 mins walk away is also worth a visit.
The hotel is situated a stones throw from a beautiful beach and view of the ocean and there is also a lovely quiet swimming pool and dining area at the back of the hotel before the beach which is surrounded by lots of lovely plants,flowers and palm trees. I did congratulate the gardener/groundsman one day on his upkeep of all the plants. This lovely view every day made it very easy to relax.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very poor at times

Posted Sep 23, 2015
One Saturday the owner (I think) held a private party for his daughter and her friends. Whilst this is great for her, I think it was very rude for the hotel guests and very unpleasant at times. The pool area was overtaken by all the children - for a long time and we felt like we were intruding. We paid for this day and private parties should be held elsewhere. It was very selfish with no thought for the guests. I wish these comments to be passed to the owners. I felt very uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Next to beach and restaurants

Posted Sep 2, 2015
Pros: Location. quiet and yet just minutes away from restaurants, bars and 15 minutes walk to the water park. Lovely staff
Cons: English channel on the TV would be nice. They were either in Italian, Russian or German which in fairness represents a majority of their clients.
Spent 10 days with my husband and two teenage girls in mid August. The Hotel is in a brilliant location for restaurants bars and several convenience stores, The hotel is simply furnished but spotless and although close to everything amazingly quiet. The staff could not do enough for us, the reception staff and those who served breakfast were fantastic and nothing was too much trouble for them. Breakfast was well stocked with everything you would want, tons of fresh fruit, a hot station serving eggs etc and plenty of pastries along with the usual hams, cheeses and much more. You are allocated beach beds which means no getting up early to get your place. There are beds also around the very nice pool area that you have to pay extra for though we didn't need to do this because things were beginning to quieten down. The beach was lovely and clean with soft sand and shallow warm waters making it ideal for little ones. Because of the close proximity to the hotel it makes it convenient to slip back for something you have forgotten or indeed for a spot of lunch or cocktail if you fancy it. Getting to venice is easy. you can buy tickets just around the corner and take the bus and boat. Children pay in Italy over the age of 4 as an adult bear this in mind its about 20 euros each for a day pass but well worth the price. We also went to aqualandia, the largest water park in Italy, this is only a 15 minute walk from the hotel and had a great day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cambridge

On the beach

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Pros: The staff and the fact that it is right on the beach. Really good air conditioning the bedrooms.
Location: Right on the beach. We had taxi from Marco Polo airport to hotel, cost 80 euros each way. Went to Venice one day by bus and water bus. Great stay.
Great hotel with wonderful staff. Right on the sandy beach. We had room overlooking the road which had the evening sun which was great. Amazing breakfast. We stayed B&B and ate one night in the hotel. The food was fantastic. Would love to stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from purley area, london

good hotel close to the beach and town centre

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Pros: friendly atmosphere , excellent breakfast, very well run .Friendly personnel.
Cons: WE do not think is there anything to be improved,as long as it maintains this standard.
Location: Being near to the main street everything is at hand. Bus stop, shopping, restaurants, etc.
My wife and I decided to return to Jesolo this year and specifically to this hotel because we had an excellent experience last year. The hotel was new to us but not the resort . We worked as tour reps long time ago for quite a few years. As far as our accommodation though, we couldn't ask for a better one, we were pleasantly pleased.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sheila from London

This was not a nice hotel..... It was FABULOUS!

Posted Jun 12, 2014
Pros: Everything! right on the beach, close to great restaurants and easy to get around on local transport.
Cons: This is difficult? Pillows were a bit hard, but maybe they suited most people... (I like soft pillows)
Location: Local transport to Punta Sabbione and Venice and the islands. Restaurants. Beach. Night life..
Staff were wonderful... Couldn't have been more helpful. The hotel is close to all amenities, right on the beach and near the bus stops. The local transport was spot-on and mostly on time! We will be going back again next year.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Shirley from London

A lovely hotel in a super position by the beach.

Posted Aug 13, 2013
Pros: Air con in the bedroom - bliss after the humidity of the lift
Cons: humidity of the lift
A lovely hotel in a super position right on the beach and close to all shops and restaurants. Whilst we there the hotel was used mainly by German and Austrian guests. We were not able to find English guides or information in the foyer about excursions or things to do. Davide, who worked behind the bar was very professional, friendly and helpful. He told us about a little newsagent in the high street which sold bus/boat tickets to Venice and the airport etc. The rooms and the hotel were very clean and well maintained. There was a shower room outside by the pool for guests to use (handy after vacating your room on your departure day). Sun beds around the pool were charged for (which prevented people reserving them with towels) but were free on the beach if you booked them in the foyer of your hotel. Beautiful sandy beach maintained well and frequented by people selling their holiday wares.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kent

Great location!

Posted Sep 20, 2011 on Hotels
This is great place to stay if you want a beach holiday within reach of Venice. Fantastic beach and lots of good eating places nearby. Our only disappointment was that on our last day (our flight was in the evening) we opted to keep our room on for the price advertised in their literature to then be told it was old information and they wanted considerably more! Needless to say they ended up with nothing because we used public facilities to shower and change in the end! They also charge extra for using the loungers by the pool, hiring beach towels and using their wifi!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sehr schönes Hotel in Jesolo

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: Frühstücksbuffet und Lage.
Cons: Parksituation
Das Hotel ist gut geführt und liegt auch sehr gut. Das Frühstücksbuffet ist, besonders für italienische Verhältnisse, ausgezeichnet. Die Zimmer wirken etwas abgewohnt, sind jedoch sauber und völlige i.O. Die Parkplatzsituation ist schlecht. Gebühren für Liegen am Pool wurden nicht erhoben, wie ursprünglich mitgeteilt.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
Hotelli yllätti positiivisesti, hyvä aamupala ja siisti, äskettäin remontoitu huone. Lyhyt matka päiväretkelle Venetsiaan.