Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel, friendly and helpful staff

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is right on the beach at Lido di Jesolo. It is ideally located within a short walk to the bus station with buses to Venice, Airport and Punto Sabbiani for the boat to Venice and the surrounding islands.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Location: all stores were closed at7:30 pm
old and tired one little elevator which was very slow
5 out of 5
by Lisa from Halsted

fabulous hotel with a perfect beach location

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
Booked a room for three for a weeks holiday. The hotel is located in the quieter end of the strip (still amongst bars and shops) and just minutes from the busy bars and restaurants. The room was a bit small but had one double and two twin beds. Air conditioning in room and foyer. Our room didn't have a balcony/terrace but this wasn't a problem as the hotel has a fantastic location, with a great pool and allocated sunbeds/parasol on the private section of the beach, which was three foot from pool!! The buffet breakfast was amazing,so much to choose from, you could not fault it. Hotel very clean and staff always making sure everything was immaculate. Cannot praise this hotel enough. Fantastic!!
4 out of 5
by JIRI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Donald from Los Angeles

Great hotel, great location, so-so service

Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
Great location. Beautiful interior and exterior. Rooms were small though. Service at front desk was lackluster. Staff discussed is in Italian in front of us and didn't tell us what the conclusion of the conversation was or if they was resolution to our question.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Childwallblues from Liverpool UK

Excellent hotel in central location

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Pros: Friendliness of the staff and the cleanliness of the hotel.
Cons: Maintenance. We had a leak on the shower because the cubicle doors were not fitted properly. This was obviously a ong term problem which had not been
Location: Central location handy for bars, restaurants and shops.
The hotel is situated in a central location on the beach. On arrival we were pleased that our booking had been upgraded to an apartment in the hotel grounds at no extra charge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tad Wlodyka from london England

nice hotel near bus station and beach

Posted Oct 10, 2013
nothing is a problem for this hotel. nice staff friendly service good night sleep
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tad Wlodyka from london England

nice hotel near bus station and beach

Posted Oct 10, 2013
nothing is a problem for this hotel. nice staff friendly service good night sleep
3 out of 5
by Ø. from Norway

Posted Aug 13, 2013 on Hotels
I do not think the standard of the room lived up to our expectation considering the amount of money we invested in our stay. Breakfast was included and it was good and the location of the hotel was right by the sea. The staff was helpfull.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2012 on Hotels
very good hotel