Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Review

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Room size and wifi should be unlimited.
Location: On the beach and plenty of shops and restaurants nearby.
Hotel is in a good location and on the beach. They also offer full board which is good but internet wifi is only offered for 1 consecutive hour each day otherwise you have to buy additional. Also the rooms are on the small side.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from edinburgh

Great location for a chilled beach holiday

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Pros: Adjacent to a blue flag beach. Nice pool and bar area.
Cons: Rooms were a little sparse but only in it to sleep so don't let this put you off good powerful shower
Location: Beach, beach and more beach! Exceptionally clean and relaxed atmosphere.
Nice hotel, friendly staff in a traditional Italian beach resort
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by john and mim from Scotland

Don't believe all the bad reviews

Posted Jul 16, 2012
Pros: Location
Cons: Food/decor
Location: Amazing
I booked the hotel, then my wife checked the reviews. There were some horror stories but I think they may have had unrealistic expectations- I mean, I didn't pay for a hilton... The Hotel was very clean. The rooms were kept very clean- they are a bit dated but to be honest I wasn't there to spend a lot of time in the room. It's not worth going half board as you can pick up a generous meal on the strip for not a lot of coin and the food wasn't all that great. However, the maitre'd was fantastic. Location wise- you couldn't fault it at all. Bang on the beach and pretty central on the main strip. Allocated sun loungers meant we didn't have to be up too early to scrap..Bring a towel or prepare to pay 15euros for a really rubbish and tacky towel- we did find nice ones but they were 20 euros but we kept them as a souvenir.. In the end all the reviews are subjective..my missus was pretty pleased considering some of the reviews said Squalor... Far from it..and we shall go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from münchen, bayern

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Das Hotel kann man nur weiterempfehlen - Service u Personal 👍:-)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Bello l albergo,vicinissimo al mare e al centro

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Tutto positivo. L hotel, la posizione, il personale e la camera ottimi,l unica cosa molto fastidiosa era che nella nostra stanza si sentiva molto il flusso delle tubazioni delle altre camere e si faceva fatica a dormire.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Schwaches 4. Sterne Hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Hotel liegt direkt am Strand und auch direkt an der Einkaufsstrasse......Zimmer sind für einen 4.Sternestandard sehr sehr klein.sowie auch das Bad. Personal ist freundlich...Zimmer sind sauber...Buffet eher nur spärlich...Essen geht in Ordnung...entspricht aber auch keinem 4.Sternehotel...Pluspunkt: Hotel hat eigenen Parkplatz
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by 4 from Mödling

Hotel direkt am Strand

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Pros: Lage
Cons: sieh oben
Mehr belegte Zimmer stellen das Hotel-Team vor grosse Herausforderungen. Frühstücksbuffet selten vollständig verfügbar, wenige Plätze zum Essen im Freien. Abgebildeter "Wintergarten" wird leider nicht zum Frühstück verwendet, Frühstück wird im Nebentrakt angerichtet. Zimmer-Service nicht sehr aufmerksam (fehlendes Duschgel, Kosmetiktücher).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Vinicio from Verona

Ottimo Hotel direttamente sul mare.

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Premetto che abbiamo usufruito solo del bed & breakfast per cui parlando della colazione direi che si addice pienamente alle stelle guadagnate. La posizione ottimale direttamente sulla spiaggia con ombrellone e sdraio compreso, piscine e veranda ipertecnologica che assieme alle altre strutture, pulizia e gradevole personale dell'Hotel danno una piacevole sensazione di essere al proprio agio in qualsiasi momento e situazione. Assolutamente da consigliare, ottimo rapporto prezzo/prestazioni (riferito ovviamente a questa stagione).
3 out of 5
by Mary from Bad Wörishofen

Gepflegtes Hotel am Strand

Posted Sep 3, 2013
Pros: Personal war nett und bemühte sich. Das Hotel hat eine schöne Lage direkt am Meer. Es gab kostenlos Fahrräder zum Ausleihen.
Cons: Vier Sterne sind ein Stern zuviel!! Essenszeiten verlängern, dann entzehrt sich der Ansturm um 19.30 Uhr. Variationen bei den Beilagen.
Location: Hotel direkt am Strand. Baden, spazieren gehen, Rad fahren, shoppen...
Angenehmes, schönes Hotel mit freundlichem Personal. Gestört hat und das Durchschleusen beim Abendessen. Abendessen gab es zwischen 19.30 Uhr und 20.00 Uhr. In dieser Zeit musste das Personal 150 Gäste betreuen. Allerdings war dies für die Ober einfach zu viel. Nachdem wir den zu warmen Weißwein und das kalte Abendessen monierten, gab sich das Personal sehr viel Mühe, unseren Wünschen gerecht zu werden. Des Öfteren fehlten bei den Vorspeisen die Zutaten. Bei Spagetti mit Oliven oder Meeresfrüchten war keine der Zutaten in den Nudeln zu finden. Auch beim Hauptgericht fehlte jegliche Phantasie. Es gab jeden Abend (6 x), egal ob Fisch, Fleisch oder kaltes Hauptgericht Kartoffeln(als Bratkartoffeln). Auch beim Frühstück wurde oft das Buffet nicht neu aufgefüllt. Wer zu spät kam, hatte eben Pech!