Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Norma from Lancashire

Great base ,lovely hotel great staff

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
Our only criticism was the room was small , you had difficulty in opening the wardrobe doors as the opened so close to the bed ,but we did have a lovely big balcony with sea view which we paid extra for .the hotel had its own section on the beach 2 minutes from hotel . The staff were informative , friendly and nice people .thank you
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Treviso

Essenziale

Posted Sep 16, 2015
Ho soggiornato all'hotel Panorama per una notte Last minute. L'obiettivo era il risparmio, e in quel senso le mie aspettative sono state soddisfatte. La struttura si è presentata curata e accogliente, gli arredamenti e i servizi ovviamente adeguati al prezzo. Ho apprezzato il bagno, piccolo ma in ordine. La camera invece avrebbe bisogno di una rinfrescata. La colazione è standard, senza pretese. Nell'insieme è consigliabile per brevi soggiorni all'insegna della semplicità.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sylvia from Rosenheim

kleines Hotel mit vor und nachteilen

Posted Sep 4, 2015 on Hotels
Einzelzimmer klein aber es ist alles drin was man braucht,Schrank,Bad,Fön, Schreibtisch mit Stuhl, TV mit vielen deutschsprachigen Programmen, leider ist es laut,aber mitten in der Fussgägerzone, zum einkaufen perfekt,der Strand ist 100m entfernt, sauber und Ende August waren auch genug Liegen vorhanden. Pargebühr 5€ am Tag, der Parkplatz ist 800m entfernt aber man steht unter Laubbäumen den ganzen Tag im Schatten.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alberto from verona

Abbastanza positivo.

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
Nel complesso abbastanza positivo. Peccato però per la mancanza di un frigobar. Nel caso di bambino piccolo(come me) è un grande handicap... Personale gentile.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
Albergo buono e vicinissimo piazza Mazzini..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
Tutto bene
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Passendes Preis - Leistungsverhältniss

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Für kurze Aufenthalte ausreichend und gut. Balkon, Zimmer erfüllen Zweck. Sehr gute Lage und nettes Service
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Antonio from Vedelago

Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
Bel fine settimana in un ambiente cordiale e gentile. L'ubicazione della struttura è ottima.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Fredrik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super Lage

Posted Aug 14, 2015
Tolle Lage strandnähe und Fußgängerzone vor der Tür alles andere zu Fuß zu erreichen.