Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by David from Los Angeles, California

Great value, best service, close to everything.

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
A short one night say after visiting friends in Conegliano and after shopping at the near by outlet with all the top Italian designers (please, do your self a favor and go there!!!) So, the Panorama Hotel: - easy check-in with English speaker rep at front desk. - easy park with the rental vehicle immediately in the back of the hotel. Be aware: parking at the front of the Hotel is not permitted between 8:00pm-6:00am. - numerous great reastaurants in walk distance - amazing beach with a view in 30second walk! - free buffet style breakfast was great, free coffee drinks at breakfast are not the best but in the lobby the coffee bar offers good quality Segafredo Zanetti espresso drinks starting around 1 Euro. - amazing outside seating along the major walk street with smoking option, take your cigar and cappuccino and enjoy the moment!!!! Cheers!!!!
4 out of 5
by Norma from Lancashire

Great base ,lovely hotel great staff

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
Our only criticism was the room was small , you had difficulty in opening the wardrobe doors as the opened so close to the bed ,but we did have a lovely big balcony with sea view which we paid extra for .the hotel had its own section on the beach 2 minutes from hotel . The staff were informative , friendly and nice people .thank you
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ed from derby, england

Great location butttt

Posted Jun 13, 2014
Reception turned off are aircon so room was hot all the time, cleaners never changed the bedding for the whole week. Great location and easy to access
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kate from UK

Nice hotel, great location!

Posted Aug 19, 2013
Pros: great location
Great location! in the centre of Jesolo and 5 min woking to the beach (noise from the main street in Jesolo via Bafile might be desturbing in the night), close to the shops, restaurants. Very friendly and helpfull staff. Good chice of breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Warwickshire, United Kingdom

Lovely friendly hotel; pity about the breakfast.

Posted Sep 4, 2012
Pros: Friendliness and helpfulness of staff. Near to beach and main shopping street.
Cons: Breakfast. Rather noisy at night.
Location: Well located on main shopping street (pedestrianized after 8 pm) and a short walk to the beach.
The Panorama is a very nice hotel, and all the staff most helpful. The only criticism we would make is of the buffet breakfast. What was there was OK, but we should have liked to have muesli and other "healthy" cereals as well as the corn flakes and coco pops; wholemeal bread and rolls; and above all fruit, of which there was none at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Simple and Good

Posted Aug 26, 2012
Very simple but good enough with all basics available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

staying at this hotel

Posted Jul 2, 2012
Pros: near very good beach
Location: good location
stayed there with my 3 children last minute ideal cos you can but 4 people in a room so a good cost saveing and i wood stay there again thanks
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good value

Posted Jul 3, 2011 on Hotels
The hotel is facing the via Bafile, and is right in the interesting area with all the bars and restaurants. The Hotel has ist own beach sector with free deck chairs and umbrellas. Parking is about 500 meters away, but you can park in front of the hotel for (un)loading. The breakfast is good for italian standards, very few packaged goods.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Teesside

EXCELENT

Posted Jun 22, 2010 on Hotels
Just arrived back from two nights in Lido di Jesolo, the hotel was every thing we hoped for. The hotel had its own beach that included sun loungers. The breakfast was lovely. The rooms could be descibed as basic, but they were very clean with a balcony that had a sea view. I would recomend this hotel as it was excelent value for money and everything we needed whist in Jesolo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Surrey

Lido de Jesolo - an ideal location for visiting Venice.

Posted Aug 23, 2008
A very nice hotel and staff very helpful. Especially useful was the car parking facility. As long as you don't mind the noise from the revellers and holiday-makers in the street outside, often late into the night, it's an excellent location for a short break or a longer stay.