Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Angenehmes Hotel am Strand

Posted May 23, 2016
Pros: Freundliche Inhaber und Mitarbeiter, Zimmer, beheizter Pool.
Cons: Nur das Wetter!
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich direkt am Strand. In der Nähe befand sich bei unserem Aufenthalt ein kleiner Rummelplatz.
Überwachter Parkplatz am Hotel gibt Sicherheit. Sehr freundlicher und unkomplizierter Empfang. Zimmer sauber und ausreichend groß für 2 Personen. Seitlicher Meerblick. Sehr kinderfreundlich. Da das Zimmer nach uns nicht gebraucht wurde, durften wir es bis 17h behalten und nach dem letzten Strandtag noch darin duschen. Sehr gute Restaurants in der Umgebung. Sehr angenehm ist der beheizte Pool, der auch bei kühleren Wetterlagen das Baden und Schwimmen ermöglicht! Frühstück mit ausreichender Auswahl.
3 out of 5
by Rigmor from Østfold

Sentralt

Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellet lå veldig sentralt og fint til, med den fantastiske stranden på den ene siden og den uendelig lange handlegaten på den andre siden. Vi var i Venezia en dag og tok buss rett på utsiden av hotellet. Brukte ca 25 min med buss og gikk rett over i båten som tok ca 35 min. Kostet 19 Euro pr person tur/retur inkl. alt.
4 out of 5
by Silvia from Wien

Durchwegs nettes Personal

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels
Wir hatten Glück mit dem Wetter. Das Meer war aber zu kalt. Mitte September ist in Jesolo Saisonende. Die Liegen am Strand werden um einen herum abgeräumt. Das Hotel ist vom Service und Reinlichkeit her vollkommen in Ordnung. Personal spricht meist englisch, ist aber sehr zuvorkommend und nett. Bei der Bar gibt es schöne Sitzgelegenheiten wo man seinen Drink genießen kann. Die Zimmer könnten ein wenig größer sein, sonst gibt e von unserer Seite her keine Reklamationen.
3 out of 5
by Paar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Anatoly from NJ, USA

Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels
Rooms are clean, but small. Not very comfortable bad. Wifi didn't always work properly. Staff is very helpful, friendly and honest. Would recommend it to our friends.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2013 on Hotels
o.k.
4 out of 5
by luca from tesero

gentili e disponibili

Posted Jun 22, 2013 on Hotels
siamo stati soltanto 3 giorni, se ritorneremo ad Jesolo torneremo sicuramente in questo hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel für einen Kurzurlaub in Italien

Posted Jun 3, 2013
Ankunft und Zimmerzuteilung war ausgezeichnet. Personal sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend. Zimmer sind für italienische Verhältnisse gut und auch ziemlich neu renoviert, aber etwas klein. Besonders hervorzuheben ist der Meerblick aus dem Bett.Insgesamt ein gelungener Aufenthalt und für Kurztrips zu empfehlen.
5 out of 5
by jacqui from Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK

Hotel Rivamare, !! the best look no further!!

Posted May 13, 2013
Pros: everything
Location: great location
Fantastic! fantastic! my husband and I have just got back from a 4 days stay, and we can't wait to return with our family and friends. This is by far one of the best hotels, I have stayed in well worth 4 star, the staff couldn't have been more friendly and helpful, the rooms are modern and ultra clean!! breakfast was very good with plenty to choose from, the hotel is situated right on the beach front with lovely views of the sea, the pool is amazing, as it is heated just enough to take off the chill and still cool you down, just perfect, the sunbeds are free!! at the pool and on the beach, towel provided. The Rivamare hotel is very central for shops and resturant's and easy to get to Vencie, toke us about an hour, the staff were really helpful and gave us all the information and bus time tables ect. This is a family run hotel and the manager/owner very kindly let us stay in our room, as our flight was later that evening, and then provided transport to the bus station, number 3(a) takes you to marco polo airport, take about 35/40 mints. few great little places to drink and eat nearby, black cat pub, food great staff friendly, also john martins pub, very lively cheap drink open late! only one thing, take your own hairdryer!! but can't fault this hotel worth every penny, would like to thank all the staff for a lovely stay, hope its longer next time! book this hotel you won't be disappointed!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bellissima esperienza

Posted Aug 1, 2012
hotel molto carino per le famiglie soprattutto. sta in centro di jesolo lido, a due passa da piazza mazzini, dove c'è tutta la movida, quindi ottimo anche per le coppie o amici in cerca del divertimento. la cucina è ottima ed il personale competente e molto gentile!