Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Mikael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sweden

Nice hotel near the beach

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: Near the beach, good food
First night they gave us a superior room because there were no standard rooms available. We were very pleased. Big balcony with mainly a view over the street, but even a little bit over the pool area. Next day we moved to a standard room, not that good. Old bathroom (in the other room the bathroom were newly renovated) and also the room need to be refreshed. On the balcony it was only one chair. Extremely helpful staff whatever problem we had. Good location near the sea. On the beach there were plenty of space between each sun bed. So even if we travelled as a couple we never found all the children as a problem. If you travel with children the hotel arranged a lot of activities and you could also practice tennis, table tennis etc. on your own. Be careful if you order any drinks from the bar, really strong ones:-)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Grande delusione

Posted Jul 21, 2014
La prenotazione con Expedia anche se confermata dall'hotel via mail non e' stata registrata. Al mio arrivo la camera prenotata non era disponibile. sebbene la direzione dell'hotel abbia trovato una struttura alternativa per il mio soggiorno a qualche chilometro di distanza, la soluzione non e' risultata appagante per le mie aspettative.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Tini from Wien

abseits des Trubels

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Pros: Privatstrand
sehr angenehme abgeschiedene Seite von Caorle, Privatstrand wirklich sensationell im Vergleich zum Lido, schöner Park mit Pool, nicht überlaufen, ca. 2,2 km zu Fuß zum Zentrum, Fähre fährt allerdings nur bis 22.30, danach Bus. wir würden wieder kommen ;-)
3 out of 5
by FamilyTesic from London, UK

Good Beach, Good Pool, but it is not 1970

Posted Aug 18, 2013 on Hotels
The hotel is rated as a 4 star because of the facilities outside of the hotel. The rooms themselves are of 1970s style and age. The rooms are very tired as is the rest of the hotel. If you want to know what it was like to have a holiday in 1970 go there, but if you want something more modern strongly consider alternatives. We paid too much for what we where sold. Never again staying here.
4 out of 5
by Anca

Posted Aug 30, 2012 on Hotels
It was a pleasant holiday. The hotel offers the possibility to practice different sports, the private beach is clean and safe, and numerous white swans very close in the river Livenza. A minus would be the bathroom, too small. Another weak point- the attitude rather distant of some (few) members of the staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2012 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Strandhotel

Posted Aug 5, 2012
Pros: reserverede parasoller/strandstole på stranden - giver rolige morgener uden jag for at komme ned til en plads!
Cons: Badeværelset var elendigt
God beliggenhed og privat strand er klart en fordel. Badeværelsets størrelse og indretning er elendig! Alt bliver vådt, når man tager bad, da der ikke er særskilt brusekabine - ikke OK for et 4* hotel!. Morgenmaden var kedelig, og en halv time før lukketid var der næsten intet tilbage! Gode faciliteter for tennis, boldspil, bordtennis, og legeområder. Det er dog ikke acceptabelt, at det koster 10 Euro pr. time at leje en tennisbane! Hotellet er placeret på den "forkerte" side i Caorle - ca. 2 km fra centrum, men hvis man ønsker all inclusive er det formentlig ikke et problem