Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Albergo vicino al centro

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Ottimo per la vicinanza al mare e al centro , ma essendo vicino a locali notturni questo comporta dei problemi se si vuole riposare alla notte. Comunque per un week end è ottimo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Super Hotel immer wieder gerne !

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
Super Hotel ! Sehr hundefreundlich! Sehr nettes und zuvorkommendes Personal
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Antonietta from gloucester

Will not Return

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels
This is not a hotel I would ever stay in again.The shower in the room was just in front of the toilet and you had to crab walk to get under the shower ,crabwalk out and then crab walk back again so that you could shower both sides of your body Moreover the shower head kept falling down and banging my head. Sleeping at night was nigh impossible as there was a bar just opposite the hotel which stayed open to 3am.and most of the clientel stood outside on the pavement smoking and drinking. When I arrived there was nobody in the hotel .My husband in England phoned and somebody then arrived. The hotel was empty and I found it quite unsettling .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Munir from Dubai

Good choice

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels
very helpful staff, nice stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from padova

Hotel San Marco, Jesolo

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Pros: Il personale gentile e disponibile, la reception aperta fino a tardi e la posizione comoda al centro, alla via pedonale e al pala Arrex.
Cons: Forse le camere andrebbero un po' rinnovate e insonorizzate.
Credo sia un hotel adatto a brevi soggiorni, dato che non è nulla di speciale, la nostra stanza era piccola e il bagno minuscolo, ma si trova in una buona posizione e il personale è molto gentile...Eppoi il prezzo pagato fa passare sopra alle cose che non vanno!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michael from Arizona

great time!

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels
Loved it here, we stayed in the off season so we basically had the hotel to ourselves. The owner went out of his way to make us feel at home. Including free espresso and croissants in the morning. 30 seconds walk to the beach! This hotel is a bit aways from venice, but worth it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by ashley from USA

Loved and will return!!!

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels
Absolutely loved our stay at Hotel San Marco. The hotel is the perfect place to relax and recharge. We had been backpacking through europe for 3 weeks and needed to stay somewhere comfortable and relaxing. This hotel did not disappoint. The location was perfect, service was awesome, and the owner was sweet and very helpful. We even had our own beach lounge chairs to soak up the sun. Great hotel in a lovely beach town. We will definitely return!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Belluno

grazioso hotel nelle vicinanze della spiaggia

Posted Sep 3, 2014
sono rimasto soddisfatto dell'accoglienza del personale e della struttura
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Firenze

Buono

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: la posizione
Cons: arredamenti e finiture
Location: Albergo in posizione strategica a due passi dalla passeggiata e vicino al mare. Jesolo offre un sacco di attrazioni per giovani e famiglie
La camera che mi hanno dato era spaziosa e pulita ma con arredamenti e finiture datate, era comunque dotata di tutti i servizi basilari. Personale gentile, buon rapporto qualità prezzo. Indicato per chi vuole spendere il giusto senza dare troppa importanza all'estetica.