Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arizona

I have stayed here twice

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff, location. Breakfast.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Near beach, Resteraunt, little park with activities. Laundrymat around corner.
Wonderful friendly place. Helpful staff remembers me on second visit. Nice food, order at breakfast for later in the day. Near beach, chairs and umbrella comes with room. AC and needed! Lots of local activity. Clean, comfortable, and friendly!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 10, 2016 by Alberto, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Gary, Thank you very much for your kind review. We are really glad that you appraciated everything of our hotel. We hope to host you again in our house. Best wishes, Alberto, Orietta, Giacomo, Giovanni and all the staff of hotel Santiago
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hervorragend geführtes Hotel in Strandnähe

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Sehr angenehmer Services des Personals und des Hoteleigentümers. Hotel ist in direkter Nähe zum Strand mit eigenen Liegenstühlen mit Safe. Parkplätze sind entweder direkt beim Hotel oder vor dem Hotel reichlich vorhanden. Frühstück wird auf der Terrasse serviert. Wir hatten einen angenehmen Aufenthalt und haben den sehr zuvorkommenden Service sowie den late check-out genossen.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 1, 2016 by alberto, Hotel Management
Vielen Dank für Ihre wunderbare Bewertung. Er hat uns alle sehr glücklich gemacht. Wir hoffen, Sie bald zu sehen. Mit freundlichen Gruessen vom Alberto, Orietta, Giacomo , Giovanni und die ganze staff
4 out of 5
by Karl

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
Die Umgebung ist ruhig kein Lärm in der Nacht, und das Personal ist umsichtig und Hilfsbereit
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 13, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Sehr geehrte Herr Karl, Vielen Dank für die nette Bewertung. Wir freuen uns sehr. Liebe Grüße, Alberto, Orietta, Giacomo, Giovanni und das ganze Personal vom Hotel Santiago
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brescia

2 giorni di puro Relax

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Questo Hotel è stata una piacevole sorpresa. Personale SUPER cortese e disponibile durante tutto il soggiorno. Camera spaziosa e molto pulita con balconcino. Noi abbiamo alloggiato in una camera tripla per 2 giorni. Colazione molto varia e fornita, impossibile non trovare qualcosa. Hotel vicinissimo alla spiaggia, inoltre a disposizione dei clienti e incluso nel costo della stanza vi è anche 1 ombrellone con lettini numerati e la pobbibilità di utilizzare le biciclette. Servizio molto comodo e utile. Una coccola in più, che a mio parere da un valore aggiunto ai servizi della struttura. Ho notato anche un'area gioco interna ed esterna per i bambini. Il personale è davvero disponibile ci è stata data la possibilità di utilizzare le biciclette anche dopo il check out. Sono stata molto soddisfatta sicuramente la consiglierei.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Alberto, Hotel Management
Gentile Signora Francesca, grazie per aver apprezzato così tanto la nostra struttura e per consigliarla anche ad altre persone. E' davvero un piacere per noi. Speriamo di rivederLa presto. Un caro saluto, Alberto, Orietta, Giacomo, Giovanni e tutto lo staff dell'Hotel Santiago
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bl

Soggiorno molto soddisfacente

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Siamo stati in due lo scorso fine settimana. Hotel molto accogliente con personale gentilissimo e molto disponibile. Ottimo rapporto qualità- prezzo. Lo consiglio a tutti.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Alberto, Hotel Management
Gentile Signora, La ringrazio per la recensione. E' un piacere per noi sapere che i nostri ospiti si trovino bene nel nostro hotel. Un caro saluto, Alberto, Orietta, Giacomo, Giovanni e tutto lo staff dell'hotel Santiago
5 out of 5
by Benjamin from Tienen, Belgie

Een aanrader voor een zorgeloos verblijf

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
Een echt vakantiehotelletje op kleine schaal waar de mensen die het runnen er alles aan doen om het naar je zin te maken. Verwacht geen grote luxe maar het comfort is zeker toereikend voor een zalige vakantie.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 6, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Sehr geehrte Herr Benjamin, Herzlichen Dank für die netten Worte. Es ist eine Vergnügung für uns, dass Sie eine schöne Aufenthalt hatte. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Alberto, Orietta, Giacomo, Giovanni und das ganze Personal vom Hotel Santiago
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2015 on Hotels
Angela in the reception was amazing, very serviceminded. All of the staff were great and helpful. The room was small but clean and the hotel offered us to switch room to a bigger. Close to the beach, 1 minute walk. Very touristic beach and the water was very dirty during our stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 7, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your kind words and sorry for the delayed response. Best wishes, Alberto, Orietta, Giacomo, Giovanni and all the staff of Hotel Santiago
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Personale gentile, disponibile. Ottimo hotel, molto pulito.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Alberto, Hotel Management
Gentile ospite, La ringraziamo per la bella recensione e ci scusiamo per il ritardo nella risposta. Un caro saluto, Alberto, Orietta, Giacomo, Giovanni e tutto lo staff dell'hotel Santiago
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Innsbruck, Österreich

tolles Hotel!!! absolut empfehlenswert!

Posted Aug 13, 2011
Das Hotel kann ich nur an alle empfehlen! Das Hotel ist sauber, das Personal hilfsbereit und freundlich, das Essen super!!! Werde bestimmt wieder hingehen!
Comment from Hotel Management
by Alberto, Hotel Management
Sehr geehrte Frau Anja, Vielen Dank für die nette Bewertung und entschuldigung für die verzögerte Antwort. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Alberto, Orietta, Giacomo, Giovanni und das ganze Personal vom Hotel Santiago