Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Merseyside, England

Lovely Hotel in a great location!

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Pros: Close to shops, beach and plenty of restaurants
Cons: Free Wi-Fi in bedrooms, more english TV channels
I have just returned from staying at Hotel Miami for a week. It is a lovely hotel in a great location, in walking distance of shops, restaurants and their private beach area. Can catch the number 5 bus from outside, which takes you to the port for day trips to Venice, which is highly recommended. A couple of things that let down the hotel were, no free wi-fi in bedrooms and lack of english tv channels, unless you want to watch BBC News every day.
5 out of 5
by alisdairkerr from glasgow

piazza aurora

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels
Loved the hotel and the service by the gang. Super location that offers easy access to the buses to and from venice aka punta serbian. On the main square excellent sandwiches in Oasi del paying. Really clean rooms and nice little pool area too
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Patrina from Vicenza Province of Vicenza, Italy

Rundown Hotel...affordable!

Posted Jun 5, 2013
Pros: Buffet breakfast, pool even though it was cold outside and dining area.
Cons: Wifi, No Air conditioning in rooms, dining room closes at midnight, combining two single bed to make a double bed--whack.
Location: Location is close to the town city, close to beach also,kabob shop nearby, small town, bus ride from VCE airport is about 45-55min then take other bus
Hotel AC don't work but they have the panel in the rooms, just ridiculous. I had to pay extra for another single bed when I thought when I made the reservations that it was a double bed like the states but unfortunately, you have to combine two single beds for two people who are sleeping together, dumb...smh. The open lounge well dining area they had was okay and you could get a quick bite throughout the day. The only good thing is there buffet breakfast its so good, eat all you want. The wifi suckkkksss, it only works downstairs in the dining area, no internet connection in room...WOW! we're in the 21st century, I had school work to do in between and I had a very hard time because the internet doesn't work that well either. I only stayed there because I was doing a half marathon nearby, I definitely won't go back, i'll find somewhere else to go.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mike from Wales, UK

Exactly as advertised

Posted May 27, 2013
Good value hotel with very helpful staff. The hotel also has free off road parking which did not appear to be common in the area. Road side parking looked to be very hard to find and not very secure.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2012 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

better than 3 star

Posted Jul 30, 2011
Excellent hotel, staff very friendly and helpful. Great location, standard of hotel was better than 2+ or 3 star ratings given by thompsons and expedia, although we were only bed and breakfast
5 out of 5
by Michele

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Gianluca from Bassano

Una bella vacanza

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
Sono andato al Miami hotel per circa una settimana , mi sono trovato molto bene , tutti molto gentili e sempre col sorriso, cibo buono, unico difetto delle camere i muri troppo sottili quindi si sente tutto quello che fanno gli altri.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Passt

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
Insgesamt schönes Hotel als Paar, super Lage: Strandnah und nur wenige Meter zur Straße mit Geschäften und Bars.