Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bath, England

Fantastic hotel overlooking beach

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: Ambiance, service, location. Kids club was great with a lot of varied activities.
Location: Location was great as on main run into town centre (2 minute walk) all shops & restaurants amphitheatre set up in main square & great events every day
The hotel welcome was excellent and staff so friendly, we were shown the facilities thoroughly and our room which turned out to be a suite so plenty of room for our 4 year old! Breakfast options were varied and good quality. Pool area clean and tidy and service by the pool excellent. We had tea making facilities in our room which was a great bonus. Check out was very quick and efficient, booked a taxi to the airport effortlessly. All round great service and can't wait to go back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr schönes Hotel mit toller Wohlfühl-Atmosphäre

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: Der Service und das zu jederzeit sehr freundliche Personal. Der Privatstrand in absoluter Nähe.
Cons: Das Bad war leider nicht auf dem neuesten Stand (alte Wanne, Duschvorhang, kein Schminkspiegel), jedoch zu jederzeit sauber.
Location: Das Hotel ist ca. 40km von Venedig entfernt und liegt in Lido de Jesolo.
Wir haben uns selten so wohlgefühlt wie in diesem Hotel. Urlaub und Erholung pur. Man war zu jeder Zeit auf unser Wohl bedacht.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Düsseldorf

Familienfreundliches Hotel, TOP Service

Posted Jun 18, 2016
Pros: Freundlichkeit des Personals Frühstücksbuffet / Restaurant Lage
Location: Im ruhigeren Teil von Jesolo gelegen. Spielplätze, Cafes, Restaurants sind fussläufig zu errreichen. Fahrradverleih kostenlos, Hoteleigener Miniclub
Familär geführtes Hotel im ruhigeren Teil von Jesolo! Top Lage, direkt am kinderfreundlich, flach abfallenden Sandstrand. Im Umkreis gibt es dazu noch diverse, gut ausgestattete Spielplätze die sehr gepflegt und sauber sind. Frühstückbuffet, Restaurant & Service sind absolut Top! Wir waren rundum zufrieden und kommen def. wieder. Wer gerne mal ausserhalb Essen gehen möchte, auf jeden Fall zum Maison Jolie! Wir sind durch Tripadvisor drauf aufmerksam geworden. Hat zu recht super Bewertungen! Preiswerte, sehr gute Italienische Küche! 400m Laufweite vom Hotel Brasilia entfernt. Und für alle die nicht mit dem Auto anreisen, das Hotel liegt ca. 1 Std. Fahrzeit vom Flughafen Venedig entfernt und ist für 4€/Person sehr einfach mit dem Bus zu erreichen.
5 out of 5
by Paul from Helsingborg

Ett bra hotell i Jesolo.

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Bästa 4 stjärniga hotellet i Jesolo.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Geleen

Top hotel aan het strand (Park Hotel Brasilia)

Posted May 7, 2016
Pros: Alles was leuk, maar met name de gastvrijheid die door de hotelstaf werd uitgedragen zorgde voor een echt vakantiegevoel.
Cons: Er is niets te verbeteren!
Location: Lido de Jesolo is een toeristische badplaats in de nabijheid van Venetië. Bezoek aan de eilanden Murano, Burano en Torcello is een leuke dagtrip.
Een hotel waar gastvrijheid met hoofdletters geschreven wordt. Wij kregen een upgrade naar een luxe kamer, eerste diner was een welkomstcadeau van het hotel. De hotelstaf was uiterst vriendelijk en voorkomend. Diner- en wijnadvies uitstekend! Mooie kamer met zicht op zee, badjassen, badslippers en strandlakens aanwezig (en een weegschaal). Uitgebreid ontbijt met champagne en een groot assortiment aan hartigheden en zoetwaren. Heerlijk brood. Uitstekend diner in een zeer verzorgde ambiance. De kwaliteit van alle gangen super! De zoete nagerechten een uitmuntend. Heel attente bediening. Ligging direct aan zee met eigen stand en zwembad, in een woord geweldig.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent service - very professional Beautiful lobby - restaurant - pool - beach area Wish we had more time to visit area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful ocean views and great service.
4 out of 5
by Alessio from Schweiz

sehr gut

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
Extrem guter Service, Personal sehr nett und zuvorkommend. Badezimmer etwas eng dafür Frühstück sensationell
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
We had a very nice stay with Park Hotel Brasilia, the staff was very friendly and our room was very spacious (suite) and clean. You get a bottle of prosecco at arrival! The location is great, on the beach and near restaurants. The restaurant is the hotel itself is also nice. Breakfast is excellent! They even have a chocolate fountain! Parking is for free. The only feedback I want to share is that the pool is not heated which is a bit unfortunate if your are on holiday with a baby. We definitely can recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worth the money

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent Hotel, really enjoyed our stay and looking forward to visit it again.